Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Lim H.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
Walking distance within shopping and eateries. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Good and comfy

Noelle C.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Hotel in a good location
Location & accessibility
Acceptable. The interior of the hotel is quite rundown. Bed linen doesn't feel very clean, with some stains. Overall the hotel needs a renovation. Location is good thou, with lots a eateries nearby.

MUI T.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Location!
Convenience. Helpful front desk staff. Room size
Many restaurants nearby. Walking distance for ferry rides to Macau and Hong Kong islands. Front desk staff were very helpful and courteous.

MUI T.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
A comfortable stay for family trip
Strategic location. Good front desk staff.
Location was conveniently situated beside the TST MTR station and ferry terminals. Studio Premier room size is good for family. Front desk staff were very helpful and prompt in their service. Housekeeping would need to work harder. Some towels were stained and torn.

Emily G.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Good hotel in great location
Located in the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui, with sights, shops, supermarket, drugstore, restos and MTR just around corner. Part of the Ascott chain, so trying to live up to standards. Accommodating staff
We were on holiday and enjoyed our stay because most of the things we wanted to see and do were just a short walk away. Reception was very accommodating. Ref was not cooling properly and they quickly replaced it. However, for an Ascott hotel, renovations are needed and stricter cleaning standards enforced to be at par with other properties.

CECILE Z.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Centrally located
Centrally located,near harbor city many restaurants beside the hotel
It was okay. It is centrally located but the rooms and bathroom so small

Shanaaz A.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Experience
Comfortable!
I booked premium deluxe and when arrived I was informed that my room was not available. I got angry cos I need to wait for 2 days before getting my actual room. In fact I paid for the room but got to make do with a smaller room. I was disappointed but don't wish to spoil my holiday. After moving to my actual room after two days..everything is great! My special thanks to Krystal...she may not have settled my problem but she was patient enough to handle the situation. Well done!

Chiam H.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
good location
location, friendly n helpful staff
Overall is good. Just that the toilet may need to upgrade a little bit.

colin L.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2015
no power on arrival
location in Kowloon and easy to find value for money
No power on arrival in reception and I don't get a room key till 2nd day so someone was required to go to my room with me to open it.

NURAIN M.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Good Experience
Location , convenient , easy excess to Train
It was a great stay tho just one night but it's really great . We arrive very early and was given room straight away by the very friendly service oriented staff who doesn't hesitate to let us check in . Thumbs up