arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 889 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Michael L.
Philippines
September 11, 2011
Decent accomodations
Good location
It's actually in an apartment complex, a flight of open stairs is needed before the elevator but the location's pretty good. Kinda expensive for what you get but it's HKG where rents are sky high. Maintenance is very good, staff is nice and friendly, wifi free (though we had to sit near our room door - we were at the end of the hallway). Toilet and room facilities are okay but cramped.

hsiaona L.
Taiwan
September 08, 2011
Nice room in great location
location
The room is small but clean and nice in convenience location. However, its a bit hard to find it since there is no Ad of the hotel name. The service is ok and internet connection is good. overall speaking, i would recommend it!

Zhu W.
China
September 07, 2011
Good hetel and good service
near the mtr and good service
i like the hotel very much. the hotel is quite near the mtr station. and most importantly, the boss is quite nice can provide much help to us.

TIHON D.
Romania
September 03, 2011
Great location, good price
it has very good position, near to subway and shops
stayed 2 nights for visiting Hong Kong. All I expected and did in this hotel is resting, and it was good value for money.

Doan V.
Singapore
September 02, 2011
Clean but small hostel
The location is fantastic. Just few steps away from Jordan MTR, which can lead to Tsim Sha Tsui or going up to Monkok computer centre.
As said, the location is good. The place is clean. However the room is quite small and stuffy. The pillow is hard, thus I don't feel very well sleeping there. We were both sick after few nights staying there. :( Good point: internet is quite fast :)

tai P.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2011
Facilities
Great location
overall, the hotel is okay. location is good. room is alright for a short stay. it would be good if they could upgrade their wifi facility. it does not always work.

Hendrik B.
Australia
August 25, 2011
Great location, service with a smile.
. Clean. Fridge in room is must in summer, so happy it was there and working
as kowloon is always busy, it was great to find a nice little quiet hotel very close to nathan road. although the rooms are quite small, it is well suited for a short stay. i found the hotel a bit hard to find, especially with the number system they use in the streets.you must look for knight garden.

Cindie C.
Philippines
August 23, 2011
Great location!
Great location with very accommodating staff
Location is good. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Wifi connection is good but not too reliable. Lots of small good food places to eat in around the area.

Wenping C.
Malaysia
August 23, 2011
Small hotel near mrt
Near MRT
avg budget hotel. nothing much to shout about and wouldn't complaint much as well. the gd thing is that it's near mrt station but to find something nice to eat nearby is not easy. they have 7-11 and some eatary shop just below the 'hotel' if you are advanturous enough to try. can try for better hotel if you have more budget. else, can go for hostel. this hotel is something in between.

Wasamapong L.
Thailand
August 20, 2011
Great Location also good hotel
comfortable
they have all in room such wifi, pot, hot water, etc. the rooms also comfortable with good location to entrance your shopping area.