arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 378 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Nina A.
Philippines
February 10, 2015
a great place to stay for business
luxurious and charming
The hotel deserves its 5 star rating. Provided a very comfortable stay, and the little touches (e.g. rubber ducky, teddy bear) were charming. Loved the nespresso in the room.

ICHAO T.
Taiwan
February 10, 2015
Location with living area are so convenient
Location, shopping, food

Chi L.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel in Central
Near Central, Near MTR, Nice Seaview
I booked this hotel for my friend from UK for business travel. He is happy for stay in this hotel at the time.

eunmin O.
South Korea
January 29, 2015
good
manner cleaning view
hood

yew L.
Singapore
January 24, 2015
A little honesty please.
Staff were fantastic
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.

Gregg M.
United States
January 13, 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10
The service the staff the property room size BIG!
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals

Atinuch W.
Thailand
January 13, 2015
Nice room and nice bay view
Room, location, price
Very good

Kaimei W.
Sweden
January 12, 2015
comfort, location, staff
comfort, location, staff
When Hong Kong city center was occupied by students, this hotel visit felt very problematic. It was not easy to find a taxi to drive to the hotel and subway is quite crowded. the regular hotel coach from the train station was cancelled so finally I had to take a walk from central to the hotel zigzag through the city. It was ok for one time. the hotel has a confused layout. Not easy to find the way and you may get lost even from the elevator. but the room is comfortable and bed is huge.

Sukanya P.
Thailand
January 09, 2015
Perfect Location
Service, Food, and Room
Perfect

Nhamira S.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.
The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.