arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8 chan W.
Hong Kong
January 07, 2015
location is very good
room is big ,checkin fast ,location is good
when I go inside staffs had a good service and nice, and font desk check-in fast .inside the room, room is big and clean but look a little bit old-school. and also the view is not bad. when you need go another location from here its very easy

6.3 Winai S.
Thailand
January 05, 2015
An international chain hotel in admiralty
Location Room comfort
Just average nothing special to shate

6 Paulo S.
Portugal
January 05, 2015
Nothing special except for room size
Room Size; None; None
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.

5 Jehangir P.
India
January 05, 2015
Hong Kong
Location and Cleanliness
It was nice but very expensive and overrated.

9 Chin S.
Singapore
January 03, 2015
A place that feels like home
1) Gives u a feeling like home. 2) Good location. 3) Great services.
The 9 nights stay @Conrads HK was awesome. They really looked into all the details. Being a bit fussy with some things in life, I totally do not have any issues with this hotel. They give you a "personal touch" - Fruits were refilled daily, bathroom amenties choices for you to choose from. (...but seemed like Tara smith was out of stock during the 9 nights I stayed. Sad.) Things to praise: -------------------------- Checking in and out was a breeze. Every "basic " things were provided in the room. Iron & ironing board, digital weighing machine, umbrella, magnifying face mirror with lights, hairdryer (even though they already have one installed in the bathroom) Housekeeping seems to pay attention to your needs. For example, she knows u need more facial cotton wool instead of dental kit. She knows when you need more than one box of tissues. By initiative, she filled up the icebox in the room for your half drank bottle of champagne in the fridge. (Btw, I think it is the same housekeeping lady and room service guy throughout my stay. Familiarity give us comfort) On Christmas morning, I got a pleasant surprise from the hotel - hanging at the door was a red Xmas socks stuffed with a white bear and some cookies. Excellent fireworks view at level 51. Had a great time with friends on New Year 's eve watching the 8minutes fireworks. 😍 Water pressure and lightings are perfect. Location is great if you are keen to shop for luxury goods and appreciate quiet streets at night. That's all for now. 😊

5.7 Torben B.
Germany
January 02, 2015
Nothing great.
location
Comfortable place with good room-service. Rooms are worn and need maintenance (knobs loose and mirrors and lights at an angle) Breakfast buffet has waiting time and is running out of favorites at times. Choices and food-quality was good. Coating of Cutlery is chipping and ended up having silver bits in the food. Could be 5-Star.

7 Ai G.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Above average stay
room, service, location
First time staying in this hotel. Room is good. However during the period happens to be near protest area.

8 Ai G.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Pleasant stay
Room, location, comfy
Overall stay was pleasant except that their swimming pool is under renovation

9.7 Gunawan T.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
Celebrating new year with friends
The room, the view, the service
Excellent room, excellent view seeing the new year fireworks

9.3 geoff F.
Australia
December 31, 2014
Great
View, staff and location
Very nice, just christmas time is a little busy in HongKong for my liking.