arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 933 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Karl T.
Philippines
February 16, 2013
Nice hotel good service
It has free shuttle to great shopping place
The hotel has free shuttle which you can ride from early morning to night time. They have free coffee and tea at 5th floor which was nice.

Andy C.
Singapore
February 04, 2013
Great Location but small rooms
Hotel has great location, very nicely renovated and clean layout
this is the first time i am staying in Cosmo hotel. the location is just located around the corner of wan chai and many taxi driver is able to find this hotel. the Hotel is very nicely renovated and very clean. However the room that i got is pretty small with little moving space. overall experience has been good. Front desk receptionist were very helpful when asking about directly and booking of taxi. highly recommended to return

Andrzej C.
Australia
January 31, 2013
Very good location and lovely service
Very clean, Staff very polite and helpful, nice buffet breakfast
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room wasn't enormously big but big enough for two persons to have a relaxing night after busy day exploring Hong Kong. The hotel is very clean and inviting. Employees are very keen to help and very professional. Over our stay at the hotel there was nothing we didn't like about it. It was a great choice for an accommodation in Hong Kong. We will be back again.

Hiu L.
China
January 29, 2013
convenient hotel
highly accessiable
i enjoy the comfortable environment in the hotel. it is clean and tidy. also the good location of the hotel makes me save much time on travelling..the price is reasonable. but the facilities are relatively limited without swimming pool . however,all in all it is a acceptable hotel for both tourist and local people. i end y the trip so much.

ROGER M.
New Zealand
January 22, 2013
great stay all good here
clean and central to all
great hotel and location for all types of people wanting to sight seeing or great area for night life, great spot for dining out or shopping, note that different areas caters for differant types of shopping from cloths to the best watches and jewlery, take a taxi ( cheap as ) or just walk everything is so close by.

Esther C.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
The rooms are big with sitting area and study/computer table in a separate area.
We enjoyed our stay. The linens are very clean, amenities are adequate; tea, coffee supplied daily; very neat and clean hotel; the staff are very friendly,accommodating and helpful. We recommemd it to anyone wanting to stay in Hong Kong. The shuttle bus services to the city, MTR and scenic places are on time....and it is free...

dueanpen W.
Thailand
January 14, 2013
great service and nice hotel
room very nice view and clean. good location and all the staff friendy.
nice room good hotel on location and friendly staff.

Lam V.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2013
its a lovely hotel in a great location
great location/1
it is a great hotel with awesome facility. location is fun great and very convinent. there is a bar at the lobby of the hotel, so it would be great for young travellers or business persons looking for a drink.. i would definitely recommend staying again!

Joel H.
United States
January 08, 2013
Nice hotel for the price
Very accommodating staff; upgraded my room since I had to wait for agoda confirmation email. Book your roomin advance!
Had to wait for agoda confirmation email in hotel lobby for about an hour. My fault since I didn't book hotel until I landed, but staff still upgraded my Room for free since I was waiting in lobby for an hour. I made no hassle about it; they just upgraded the room. The room wasnt very spacious, but the bed was very comfortable and suited my Needs.

NATAKARN N.
January 07, 2013
Strongly NOT recommended!! Very tiny room n' dirty
none
Staffs are not nice. Extremely disappointed! Rooms are very tiny, dirty, and old. Bed sheets, pillows, and blankets are very very dirty. The room costs high and not worth for money. No attractions around there. Far from MTR. Strongly NOT recommended!