arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 940 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 940 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

dueanpen W.
Thailand
January 14, 2013
great service and nice hotel
room very nice view and clean. good location and all the staff friendy.
nice room good hotel on location and friendly staff.

Lam V.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2013
its a lovely hotel in a great location
great location/1
it is a great hotel with awesome facility. location is fun great and very convinent. there is a bar at the lobby of the hotel, so it would be great for young travellers or business persons looking for a drink.. i would definitely recommend staying again!

Joel H.
United States
January 08, 2013
Nice hotel for the price
Very accommodating staff; upgraded my room since I had to wait for agoda confirmation email. Book your roomin advance!
Had to wait for agoda confirmation email in hotel lobby for about an hour. My fault since I didn't book hotel until I landed, but staff still upgraded my Room for free since I was waiting in lobby for an hour. I made no hassle about it; they just upgraded the room. The room wasnt very spacious, but the bed was very comfortable and suited my Needs.

NATAKARN N.
January 07, 2013
Strongly NOT recommended!! Very tiny room n' dirty
none
Staffs are not nice. Extremely disappointed! Rooms are very tiny, dirty, and old. Bed sheets, pillows, and blankets are very very dirty. The room costs high and not worth for money. No attractions around there. Far from MTR. Strongly NOT recommended!

NATAKARN N.
January 07, 2013
Strongly NOT recommended!
none
Staffs are not nice. Extremely disappointed! Rooms are very tiny, dirty, and old. Bed sheets, pillows, and blankets are very very dirty. The room costs high and not worth for money. No attractions around there. Far from MTR. Strongly NOT recommended!

Petrus P.
Indonesia
January 03, 2013
a modern and minimalis hotel
the room design
the location is far from any hongkong attractions. it's difficult to have any other restaurants for dining except in the cosmopolitan hotel where next to cosmo hotel

Michael W.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2013
How has this hotel got such a good review score?
The bed is hard enough to use as an ironing board... but alas no iron in room.
This hotel appears to be good value for money but believe me it is not. The rooms are small for the price you are paying, the breakfast was very much overpriced and tasted awful. The gym is not even located inside the hotel. Plus the fact they want to charge for WiFi inside the room made this by far the worst and least value for money hotel I stayed in during my 5 nights in hong Kong. I stayed 2 nights but wished I could have gone back downstairs and got my money back after 2 mins. The staff were helpful, especially the bar man in the nooch bar, but even nice staff cannot make up for the fact you are being thoroughly ripped off.

Justine L.
Australia
December 30, 2012
Nice hotel with great service
Lovely staff and clean rooms
Rooms are nice and clean but a little small. The hotel location makes it quite easy to catch cabs and walk to Times Square. There's also a bus stop right outside the front doors. Overall a lovely stay.

Khairul N.
Malaysia
December 28, 2012
Great location but small room!
Great concierge service! Very attentive
Heard about the hotel but can be improved in terms of the space of the room. I would stay again only if you are travelling solo and not with family....great location and easy to find cabs! The concierge services team are great! very attentive!

Aaron C.
Australia
December 27, 2012
Nice cosy rooms, quiet hotel
Quiet hotel in a good location
although i paid for a superior room, i spent the first couple of nights in a standard room which was tiny to say the least (i'm 6'1" so it seemed really small). once i moved into the room i paid for, although not a great deal bigger it was far more comfortable. comfy bed, great shower - all you need for the price you pay. bit of a walk to the mtr but with cabs so cheap and travelling in a group it didn't matter much to us. didn't have breakfast at the hotel but others did and told me not to bother.