Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Lee T.
Malaysia
May 31, 2015
Overall not bad
There is nothing special about this hotel. But overall is okay.

john P.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2015
Holidays
clean .happy staff. comfortable
Happy

Yery A.
Indonesia
May 16, 2015
Small Room
Free wifi
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...

Troy A.
United States
May 05, 2015
find place for a budget in Hong Kong
location, price
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.

Jeffrey B.
Philippines
May 02, 2015
small room, but satisfying stay
it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.

Stefanie T.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.
Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
Nil

Bruno R.
France
March 19, 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!
free phone, Free phone and free Phone
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).

Yi Z.
Australia
March 03, 2015
very comfortable
location, cleanliness, comfortable
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.

Franco Y.
Canada
March 02, 2015
You can find better in Hong Kong
outdoor patio, free coffee, friendly bar
It was not convenient to find, nor is it close enough to an MTR station. Room is small and cramped, bed is hard. I really don't like HK hotels that advertise queen when it is just a double. Ammenities are at the sister hotel next door, but it is not convenient. For the price there is better value elsewhere.

Ching C.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2015
Excellent location
Excellent location, close to city, nice bed
Excellent location, close to city, nice bed