arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

YUKARI M.
Japan
May 16, 2015
Disappointed stay!
Convenient location for eating & shopping
This was my second time staying at the Dorsett Mongkok, and I was totally disappointed by hotel guests without manners, shouting with loud voices and banging the doors In the middle of the night and early in the morning. Those inconsiderate guests totally disturbed me from taking a rest and sleeping in the room. So disappointed~!

siew C.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
nice
location, have free hp, nice
overall ok

wai W.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2015
excellent location
location, price and clean
good

yet C.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Fantastic
Clean,nice n comfortable
Nearby to ladies market,a free shuttle bus to all attraction.Around many many local food n shopping mall.

yet C.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Fantanstic
Comfort,clean n comfortable
Easy access to nearby mtr,food n shopping mall.Free wifi n provide a hand phone .Overall is ok...surely comeback again.

Wan K.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Nice hotel but location not ideal
free handy phone, shuttle bus and helpful staff
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the best thing is the free handy phone with 3G. The room is small but we had expected this in hong kong. It tooks about 15 minutes to the nearest Olympic MTR station.

LE N.
Vietnam
May 04, 2015
Good services and staff
- Very nice staff

KOK L.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
Great location with shuttle bus service
Great location, friendly staffs
Excellence location surrounded with shopping places. Easy to move around with FREE shuttle bus.

Mawarrani A.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
good hotel n good location
clean..good service. .good location .good for money
Hotel yang selesa dgn lokasi yg sesuai utk kemana-mana kerana berhampiran dengan station metro . Ada perkhidmatan shuttle bus percuma ke station -station metro.

Mushan W.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Excellent service, friendly staffs, clean room
Good location with supermarket across the street, local food kiosk, shopping mall within 10-15 mins walk
Stayed at the family suite for 4 nights. Beds were comfortable, there were TV in both lounge area and bed room. Basic toiletries provided. My little girl was down with high fever, thankfully a clinic was just a stone throw away. Staff at reception helped us to make an appointment and we manage to continue with the itinerary and enjoy our trip in Hong Kong. Thank u to all the staffs at Dorsett Mongkok.