arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3937 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Wan A.
Singapore
May 30, 2014
comfortable, value for money
newly renovated and clean room with free mobile services.
The hotel manager Andrew was very helpful. The rooms are great and I love the free mobile phone service provided which saved me the trouble of getting a sim card.

Lim L.
Singapore
May 30, 2014
Great service quality
service, friendly staff, good price
Great experience!

clifford L.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Perfect in terms of cost and location
Location, Room cleanliness, access to public transport
It was very nice. Not tHe first time stayin tere. definitely not de last

Sandy L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2014
It was a great stay!
very helpful staff, great shuttle bus services, centrally located
It was very good although most of the attraction was filled with people coz we went during CNY

YI N.
Malaysia
May 29, 2014
My second stay after 2 years, still the best
Attentive staffs, free shuttle bus and comfort room
It was a pleasant 8 nights stay. This is my second stay after 2 years. Everything was fine except for the hot weather. This time I even impressed as the hotel provide us a handy phone which allow us to access the internet. It is really helpful as hotel already installed the map and instruction of going to the main attraction places and nice food places. Will definitely my 1st choice of hotel if I travel to HK.

Darrell T.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Friendly Staff, Value for Money and Good food nearby
Stayed 2 nights at Dorsett Mongkok, apparently the taxi drivers are not familiar with this hotel as it has just undergone a name change. There is a shuttle bus that takes you to the shopping belt, which makes the stay convenient. Staff are exceptionally helpful and speak very good English. The downside was that the rooms were actually pretty small, but on the overall, it is a very good staying experience with them.

Ong S.
Brunei Darussalam
May 28, 2014
Affordable and attentive staff
Room comfort, price and staff performance
I find the nearest train station is a little far away. However spa is nearby and mongkok is a few km away. This is more for a business traveler

Mei T.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Good services and good hotel to stayover
Staffs are nice and helpful Hotel rooms are very clean and white Have free shuttle bus to langham place/ladies street go for shopping.
Good service and good stay. If want go to shopping attractions, then dont stay here even though there are free shuttle bus to the ladies street, because when you want to take train will be a little bit troublesome. Other than that, the stayover was really good, communication also very smooth!!

Shin C.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
Great!
Location, Shuttle bus service, Clean room
Room is bit small but is enough if travel solo or friend. Walking distance to Mongkok or Olympic Station as hotel do provide a clear map to walk to the station. McDonald, supermarket, 7-11, Manning, Watson and local restaurants are just across the street. The main reason I choose this hotel it because of the Shuttle bus service between Kowloon Station to hotel.

sarah C.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
value for $, but abit too far from central.
Clean and the hourly suttle service.
Its a clean n pretty new hotel, but alittle too small n alittle too far from central of mongkok. However service is gd, they provide hotspot wifi and hourly suttle service which was very useful.