arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1699 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Teri C.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
good location
nice hotel, good location and good staff
i had a good stay with free shuttle bus to major location

8 ANG J.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Staff nice and good but location not convenient
Staff nice and polite helpful
Staff nice, good service, politely and helpful, room too small and location not convenient

7 Teri C.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
I love this hotel!
great location- very near ocean park, about 40hk taxi ride to ocean park, near shopping near and with lots of chinese food around
we booked a family standard room and got upgraded to suite room. we love the view from the room and the massage chair was great! only downside is the renovation in the lobby. but overall good hotel with free shuttle bus

5 Arlene C.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
Very far far from shopping and dining
It's newly renovated, unlimited use of cellphone and WiFi and unlimited supply of mineral water
Because it is far from shopping and dining area, I will never stay in this hotel anymore. Either you walk very far or take a taxi to get to your nearest shopping center.

7.3 Razid S.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Good location
Location, prompt service. helpful staff

3.7 Reena P.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2015
Inconvenient and uncomfortable
Waking distance to Times Square
We had booked a 'newly renovated superior' room and we were extremely disappointed by the room we had. It was a box, had no clear glass windows to see outside, and carpets were unclean with stains on them. Bathroom was a fair size though. We had two small children with us and the booking didn't allow us to select a child under the age of two. Upon requesting a baby cot on our arrival we were told that there was not a single one available. Although location was good it was highly inconvenient to get taxis. A large group of hotel guests were cueing up outside the entrance waiting for taxis and when none were appearing our way we were asked to follow one of the hotel staff to another spot to locate taxis. While this was a kind gesture for the staff member to take us elsewhere to hail a taxi, the location we were taken to was not any better and we ended waiting more than 25mins for a taxi and could have just walked to our destination in that time. I appreciate that staff tried to manage to guests and hotel as best as they could while it was undergoing renovations, but we should have been informed/notified of these works in advance. All in all I would be very unlikely to stay here again.

4.3 Hon L.
Canada
November 27, 2015
staff are helpful
price, location & clean
it is very pleasant & we will book this hotel again if we are in HK.

8.7 ma. C.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
Midweek in Hongkong
Cleanliness, Comfort and Staff
It was very good. We love the room and the view to the room given to us. The pillows and the beddings were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful despite the challenging language barrier. We like the fact that they call the taxi for their guests - it makes travelling easy for us since it is difficult to get a taxi around the area. If there is anything that I like the least about this hotel is its location, it is in the outskirt of most of the establishments that one would usually visit. You have to walk quite far to get to restaurants and shops. But overall it was a very good experience.

8 Chan C.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2015
Room has no light!
efficient staff

5.3 Koh J.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
Avg
Bus transport
Soso