Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1721 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

SING B.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Great location. Kids friendly hotel.
Location, space, comfy

Shiv N.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Stay at cosmopolitan
Cleanliness location and new after reno
Overall ok bit the shuttle bis service coild be better in the morning and not many good eating places around

paulina P.
United States
December 08, 2015
I like it and my siblings like it too!
Very convenient location
Very good - this has been our fourth time stay there

Raymond G.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
1st stay at hotel
Bed size is good, the free shuttle service is commendable and the staff are friendly
Quite comfortable.

che L.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Handy phone w unlimited surfing
Handy Hp useful for googling for directions; helpful staff on hand to help;walking distance to wet market, malls
Family room with snack box for kids is gd. Kids re pleased to have their own bathrobes, slippers, toothbrushes w paste. High flr with a view of the skyscrapers ard n a small pocket of the sea. Wet market nearby

Wei L.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
Exceed our expectation!!!!! Value for money
Polite and helpful staffs, good location(bus stop, tram station & MTR is nearby), clean !!!!!
This review is combination from 4 of us. We booked this hotel is due to promotion and we want 4 in a room and the room complimentary with smartphone wifi. And the staffs are helpful, the service is exceeded our expectation. First day we walk from MTR station to hotel with luggage. After that we found out tram and bus is so convenient. Cleaners come everyday with great service. Hotel is under renovation however the arrangement is well and we really satisfy. Give average rate 9.8!!!! Will come again or recommend to friends. Value for money

Teri C.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
good location
nice hotel, good location and good staff
i had a good stay with free shuttle bus to major location

ANG J.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Staff nice and good but location not convenient
Staff nice and polite helpful
Staff nice, good service, politely and helpful, room too small and location not convenient

Teri C.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
I love this hotel!
great location- very near ocean park, about 40hk taxi ride to ocean park, near shopping near and with lots of chinese food around
we booked a family standard room and got upgraded to suite room. we love the view from the room and the massage chair was great! only downside is the renovation in the lobby. but overall good hotel with free shuttle bus

Arlene C.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
Very far far from shopping and dining
It's newly renovated, unlimited use of cellphone and WiFi and unlimited supply of mineral water
Because it is far from shopping and dining area, I will never stay in this hotel anymore. Either you walk very far or take a taxi to get to your nearest shopping center.