arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1699 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.3 Frances D.
Philippines
June 29, 2015
Cosmopolitan location
Air condition is great .location is best for me due to accessible for all transportation . Only the price is so expensive for me.
Our stay was so quiet even there's some renovations on going. I was expecting those kids mustela products as they shown in the picture but it was not there all they give as a gift for my kid is a candy.thats the one reason that I've choose cosmopolitan hotel.

7 Martin A.
Denmark
June 29, 2015
My stay in Cosmopolitan Hong Kong
Clean, nice look and take out smartphone in the city
The hotel is good...i will say the very positive except the room was that there where in every room a smartphone, you can take with you around the city and find the location you want to see or experience, that is very nice an much easier than i have experienced in other hotels around the world.So thumps up for that and clean room and okay look.

8 Io H.
Macau
June 27, 2015
Affordable, Clean and Good location
Okay location if the area is where you want to stay, the hotel looks clean and new, nice staff

7.7 TAN H.
Singapore
June 25, 2015
value for money
nice room, free wifi and free shuttle bus.

8 andy S.
Indonesia
June 22, 2015
Good choice
Room cleanliness, Room Comfort, Handy Smartphone

8 Rohaya A.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Location
Newly renovated, clean n friendly concierge.
Overall, satisfied except that the room is a bit squeezy for family of 4 and wardobe too close to the bed making it difficult to open it.

7.7 Li W.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Clean hotel
Comfortable bed, clean and polite staff

7.3 Minh T.
Vietnam
June 17, 2015
Nice hotel
Shuttle bus, handy wifi hotspot

7 John W.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2015
great location
the location, the view across the race course, and the transport
The hotel is in a great location, across the road from the race course and football club, just a short walk to Times Square and Causeway bay MTR. The room was very comfortable and well maintained. The bathroom is tiny and that is my only complaint. The hotel provides a free smart phone, which is a nice touch, but the free WiFi is only for one device.

7.3 Wai T.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room is cosey & good layout, good service level from staff, shuttle bus service is good
My stay at the Cosmopolitan hotel is very pleasant. Truely enjoyed my stay there as the room is nicely renovated and very comfortable. Except that i had lost a neck pillow in the room 907 which they were unable to find it for me.