Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Martin A. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
My stay in Cosmopolitan Hong Kong
Clean, nice look and take out smartphone in the city
The hotel is good...i will say the very positive except the room was that there where in every room a smartphone, you can take with you around the city and find the location you want to see or experience, that is very nice an much easier than i have experienced in other hotels around the world.So thumps up for that and clean room and okay look.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Io H. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Affordable, Clean and Good location
Okay location if the area is where you want to stay, the hotel looks clean and new, nice staff
Reviewed June 27, 2015

TAN H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
value for money
nice room, free wifi and free shuttle bus.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

andy S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good choice
Room cleanliness, Room Comfort, Handy Smartphone
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Rohaya A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location
Newly renovated, clean n friendly concierge.
Overall, satisfied except that the room is a bit squeezy for family of 4 and wardobe too close to the bed making it difficult to open it.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Li W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean hotel
Comfortable bed, clean and polite staff
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Minh T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
Shuttle bus, handy wifi hotspot
Reviewed June 17, 2015

John W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great location
the location, the view across the race course, and the transport
The hotel is in a great location, across the road from the race course and football club, just a short walk to Times Square and Causeway bay MTR. The room was very comfortable and well maintained. The bathroom is tiny and that is my only complaint. The hotel provides a free smart phone, which is a nice touch, but the free WiFi is only for one device.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Wai T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room is cosey & good layout, good service level from staff, shuttle bus service is good
My stay at the Cosmopolitan hotel is very pleasant. Truely enjoyed my stay there as the room is nicely renovated and very comfortable. Except that i had lost a neck pillow in the room 907 which they were unable to find it for me.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

PHANG H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Clean and nice
Conveninece
By walking down to street you can easily get any food you want. If you are lucky, you even can had a view for the horse racing from you hotel room which near to the jockey club.
Reviewed June 16, 2015