arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 TIT G.
Malaysia
January 06, 2015
Wonderfull trip
wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!

6 TIT G.
Malaysia
January 06, 2015
Good location, Near ! i love it
wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!

7 TIT G.
Malaysia
January 06, 2015
Wonderfull trip
wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!

7.3 Priscilla C.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Clean, new rooms, and generally good service
Location, cleanliness
In general, our stay was good, the rooms were clean and new. Service at the concierge and housekeeping was good as well. Only had an incident with a bell boy - who was ridiculously rude and impatient when we wanted to store our luggage for the day after we checked out. Another minor point - the hotel is situated next to a cemetery.

7.3 Yuan L.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
triple room
the comfort, cleaniness and ability to cater triple beds
Location of the hotel isnt the best,although it was walking distance from causeway bay but rather far from mtr and inconvenience. It was gd that the hotel provide shutter services and a handy (mobile phone for wifi on the go)

7 CHOW K.
Malaysia
January 04, 2015
Hongkong Xperience-the high cost city !
Location,staff service & convenience
Reasonably good on traveling within the city.

6.7 CHOW K.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
Overrated
Location,food,transport
Reasonably good

6.7 Bee G.
Singapore
January 01, 2015
Need a lot of walking to MTR unless use shuttle
Good if have young children, they even provide mobile phone
No convenient stores around the area, need a lot of walking to the nearby malls and MTR.

9 YUEN W.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Room
Clean room, free shuttle service, quiet loaction
Very happy with the room cleanliness and the comfortable bed.

7 Kitson H.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
Good location
Location, bus services and given a local smart phone
Generally we are happy with the stay. The location is good and they provide bus services to all point of interest. We are also given a smart phone so that we can use wifi everywhere in Hong Kong. Room cleanliness is well keep. Basically we are happy with the Hotel.