Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Richard C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Free local phone with 3g
Hm free shuttle to different places around the island free 3g and local calls with 5 international countries to call
Our stay was great though the room was quite small and is quite noisy because of renovations going on , hotel is situated little bit far from mtr station and not much comvinient for tourist. Staff were pretty helpful and free hk map for hotel guest
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Kenneth D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
clean and comfortable
clean rooms, comfortable beds and the shuttle service
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Thanaporn S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good Hotel with free phone
Free phone to use in hkg that can call out to singapore phone.
It was a good stay for us with a infant, just the location is abit far out but time square is just a walking distance. The best part is the hotel provide a free phone that you can use to call out to singapore for free and free information on tourist attraction in hkg and GPS service
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Rachel B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Handy for different areas
Location
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Missy M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good but...
Breakfast, shuttle service, complimentary use of cellphone
Good but....I was surprised when I saw the view of the cemetery. I didn't like that at all and I wasn't informed about it. I could have chosen the other side of the hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Cholamas K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location
shutle bus, clean, internet
good and very convinient, save transportation cost and have free internet at lobby
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Ali K. from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nce but rooms are very small
near for everythings
Good but rooms are very small and are not suitable for families with old children
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Melanie L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
It was a very comfortable and convenient hotel
Staffs are very accommodating, free shuttle service to and from the MTR station and free mobile wifi that you can bring outside the hotel
It was fantastic as our room was even upgraded to deluxe. Even my 2 year old son enjoyed our stay as the room is big enough for him to run around. The staffs are very accommodating and checking out was super fast. It was indeed a superb stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Renyta H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good stay
location, facilities, surroundings
good stay
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Mohd R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants
Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: