arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1701 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Patrick C.
Philippines
February 20, 2014
Memorable, Fastastic Staff
Cleanliness, Fast service, Free shuttle bus
Hotel is ok, it was clean, near Tram station, and there are free shuttle bus to causewaybay, wan chai, hk station etc. our view is Cemetery (a bit scary). Incident happened during our stay that everyone needs to evacuate the hotel and sleep at other hotel overnight. During this period, hotel staff are really attentive, helpful. I don't see them tired. I would like to personally thank Louis CHAN (of Cosmopolitan Hotel) and Emily LAU (of Cosmo Hotel) for their job well done during the crisis.

6.3 Faezah S.
Singapore
February 17, 2014
Value for money
Price, comfort, cleanliness
We had a good experience here, especially because we got the newly renovated room. The room was designed nicely and was spacious which was a nice surprise. Our room was facing the cemeteries but it didn't really bother us, we just closed the curtains at night.

6.7 Hyunjoon S.
South Korea
February 10, 2014
clean, kind but terrible view (graveyard!)
clean, just clean

5.3 Alasdair S.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2014
Mediocre mid-range
There was nothing special about the room.
This hotel is relatively good value for money in an expensive city. The rooms are passable although it's far from a luxury hotel. Staff are fine, but if you're looking to travel by taxi, get to the lobby early as it takes a while for taxis to arrive if there are none waiting in the car park.

7 Michelle A.
United States
January 21, 2014
average stay for the price and out of way location
comfortable beds
I was at this hotel because my conference recommended it and used it as their pick up location. However, the room was only average for the price. It was Ok with a comfortable bed but a bit worn and the location was far from the metro.

6 Wah Y.
Portugal
January 20, 2014
Just OK
Centrally located, closed to shoppings and easy to find.
It wasn't as good as I though. The rooms had a bit of strange smell. Apart from being centrally located, i wouldn't think of any other factors that will make me to come and stay again.

8 King L.
Hong Kong
January 18, 2014
good experience for family stay
close to CausewayBay, nice staff, good breakfast
i was with my family (including 2 children) at a two queen-bed room; the room is clean with large window, but the space would be inadequate after fitting the two beds; TV channels are also limited.

8.7 Ian G.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2014
Very good, very close to airport
Clean, comfortable, easy for airport
The hotel is very good. It is yards away from the airport. You can gain access to Nuremberg city centre on the underground

8 yip T.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2014
comfy stay
cleanliness centrally located friendly staff
very good location where you can go to everywhere for everything easily. clean and big room helps to ensure our stay a comfortable and relaxing one.

7 Pengiran D.
Brunei Darussalam
January 14, 2014
Comfortable and Good Location
Clean, Good Location and Friendly Staff