arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1713 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Thomas W.
Germany
November 22, 2013
New desiged room
Good city hotel, close to shopping, shuttle bus, new room design

TAN C.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
Clean Hotel
Aircond and the attending staff....
quite comfortable except no wifi in the hotel room and the guest are require to go to lobby to serf internet and it is quite inconvenient to us.

Eva L.
Philippines
November 17, 2013
Terrible customer service and dirty room
location, location and location
It was terrible. The room has cockroaches, though we asked for it to be cleaned, they did not even care to wash the utensils or put the garbages in the trash, not even providing supplies. The worst ever hotel I have ever been.

SOOK H.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Nice
location, comfortable

Cameron F.
Australia
November 12, 2013
A clean well presented Hotel close to everything
Location, clean and plesant staff
enjoyed it very much it is central and close to the sporting grounds we were using.

Won C.
South Korea
November 11, 2013
did not fit it to my style. too crowded, too small
not really.. did not like it.
Did not fit in to my style. everything is very small & too crowded.

HON N.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Hotel room size is big, very comfortable !
room size, shuttle bus service & value of money
free shuttle bus service is provided, easy access to few places for foods & shopping surfing.

keen C.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
enjoyable stay
free shuttle bus to HK station, great location, good restaurant nearby
generally a pleasant stay but I think its stupid to charge 30HKD per luggage when we leave our baggage there and stay overnight in Macau but coming back to stay with them again. I have not seeen any of this charges around most of the countries that I have been even japan

LIN W.
Taiwan
November 02, 2013
Clean room with excellent breakfast
free shuttle to Convention center, contiental breakfast, good service
The bed is too hard and the pillow is not very comfortable. The light in the room is too dim. It will be nice if the room could install more lights. If possible, TV should be larger respectively to the watching length to the room. If above could be imporved, this hotel I would rated 100/100!!

Jeffrey B.
Philippines
October 27, 2013
Value for money
Access to points in the city by way of hotel shuttle, nice location
Stayed here for quite a number of times. But for some reason our last stay was not as pleasant. First, was given a tiny room. Maybe because we requested one big bed. So had to request 2 beds so that we get a bigger room. In fairness the move to the 2-bed room was done quickly. Then the shuttle schedule seemed not as efficient as usual. Plus the fact that they no longer have a hotel-Times Square shuttle (new drop off-pickup point is elsewhere in Causeway Bay; not as convenient). The lady at the front desk who checked us in hardly smiled.