Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

YEE W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Very clean and comfortable. Very good service!
Service, cleanliness and shuttle bus
It was great. Room was cleaned everyday and staff's service is very friendly and welcoming too. Room service was quick (to serve dinner). Shuttle bus service makes travelling convenient to surrounding areas.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Renyta H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Efficient stay.
Shuttle to the city areas, excellent staff, good stay.
Very helpful and supporting staff, and good room. Not really spacious, but good enough.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Christian O. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice quite location, closeto the city
Friendly staff, fast internet, view from the room
Very pleasant stay, upgraded to a nice room with a great view over the sport stadium and the city. Decent breakfast buffe and effecient shuttle service to shops and city life.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Paul R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
reasonably priced city hotel
reasonable price, great room quality and friendly staffs
My stay with cosmopolitan hotel was quite fine, just that the location of their hotel is quite far from d mtr train station so everytime you go out you still have to ride a cab or wait for their shuttle service to the causeway bay area or wanchai area
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Brian M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great staff , room was not what we expected
Close to shopping and activities, friendly staff
We booked a family quad room that is suppose to be kids friendly. We didn't get what we were expecting due to the description . Shower is too small.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Peter R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Acceptable but not excepional
Location, local restaurants, good staff
This hotel is not especially expensive to stay at and its location is good. There are some excellent local restaurants, particularly in Wan Chai and that's where I'd be heading to eat. The breakfast offerings at the hotel were very pedestrian and they did not alter over our stay, so next time I'd just eat out.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

James T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
very enjoyable
Good rooms, good location, enjoyable
very comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great location for transport, shops and dining
Reviewed July 25, 2013

MARIA R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Friendly Staff
Location, big room, value for money
My stay is quite good. Arrived late at night. Deluxe room during our first nite. Standard room for the 2nd and 3rd nites. Staff offered us free upgrade for the 2nd and 3rd nite so we dont need to transfer rooms which we gladly accepted. However, there were some miscommunication between the staff. While we are away on the 2nd day, our luggages were inadvertently transferred to a standard room. The hotel supervisor explained what happened and brought us back to the original deluxe room that we stayed on during the first nite. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Maggie S. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
covenience for shopping and tour
cleasn, airport pickup, east commuinication
room is very clean, but not big engough for a family tour.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Tay L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Staffs Friendly
Room clean, Staffs friendly and good services
the room is quite large and clean. the hotel staffs are very friendly and with the good services. the hotel also provide the shuttle bus, is so convenience.
Reviewed July 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: