arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1700 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.6 Ersa M.
Indonesia
May 10, 2016
Great location
This is our first time visiting Hong Kong, so we don't really know how to get around. But there are quite a few bus stops within walking distance around the hotel, so it provided us a lot of options. You can find a lot of decent places to eat in Wan Chai area, about 5-10 minutes on foot from the hotel. The room itself is nice, quite clean, but for some reason the bathroom floor is so cold my feet are freezing. Would seriously consider staying here again if I ever come back to Hong Kong.

6.4 Redi K.
Indonesia
May 10, 2016
Location a bit far from MTR
overall ok, cleanliness ok, a bit far from MTR station, need more effort to reach hotel. hotel staff not so fluent in english.

7.6 Ronald W.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Good location clean rooms
Nothing to add

7.6 Aristotle S.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Rating: Fair
Awesome Hotel. Just the distance

8.4 Fauzia S.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
Good stay
Friendly staff, clean room, good service

7.6 Wing C.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2016
Price/Quality
Nice price and quality But a bit far

8.4 William J.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2016
Overall good hotel
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.

7.6 Edward M.
Canada
April 20, 2016
Good location
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.

10 Darunraht M.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Very good service and we got upgrade to deluxe room.
Staff very good service.

4.8 TEIK T.
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
Hotel feedback
Overall location of the hotel not convenience for taxi and limited hotel space. Hotel not suitable for family with children and hotel staff less friendly with kids.