Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 4.8

Pakorn J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Hostel stay
It's the cheapest I could find at the moment's notice. The staff generosity is a big plus. Recommend if you are saving budget and cleanliness is not big issue for you.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Maria C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hk trip
Good location :)
Reviewed March 27, 2016

ANNA D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good for sleeping
Value for money
Just nice for the budget traveler
Reviewed March 13, 2016

ANNA D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Worth the budget.
The room is very small but its clean and comfortable and you will feel secured. We get what we paid for. Dont expect too much its Hongkong, mostly the spaces are small. Thanks ate josie for attending to our needs.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

khristine I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Days Hotel
Ms. Sherry, Johnny, Peter/Sam and Ms. Josie were great. They were very helpful and accommodating of most of our requests during our stay in the hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Bianca A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good location but bad conditions
Location is pretty good
We didn't get a key for our room which means everybody could walk in (we had 2 things getting stolen), the water (was free to take with coffee and tea) was empty most of the time... The room was clean but very very small (I was in a 4 bed dorm).
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Trang P. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
I was not really happy with the condition .
Good Service . Good location . The staffs were really friendly.
Actually this isn't a hotel . It's just a hostel. I just feel uncomfortable with the condition of the rooms. It didn't look like 50% as the pictures in agoda. They have really good service . Especially about the staffs were really friendly .
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Stefan S. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
you pay what you get for
location
the building itself is pretty scary at night
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Alfredo D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Not Bad for an Affordable Hotel
Convenient Location, Value for Money, Free Amenities for Guests
Checkin and Checkout was a Breeze. Indian Staff is very Professional. Free Hotwater, coffee, tea, microwave oven use, Wifi for guests. Building location and elevator very crowded and not tourist-friendly. Love and Josie, two of their staffs, are to be commended for their hospitable service. Room is cozy but clean and comfy.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Rafael B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very near shopping district
Location, value for money, accessibility
Nice hotel
Reviewed November 21, 2015