Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Wenquin D. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Budget hotel for a short term stay
Location,wifi and staff
My stay was really good as I was provided with a comfortable bed, the room & bathroom were clean. The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is in the heart of all shopping places.You can just walk to all the shopping places and restaurants.There are a lot of Indian restaurants in the ground floor. If you like Indian or pakistani food, you can have a good taste of that.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Chi C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Small,clean ,not comfort
Good location,location location
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Bhavik J. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Budget-friendly
Security,Wifi and Location
The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly. We liked the location because this place was near to all major shopping places and had restaurants at walkable distance
Reviewed December 03, 2014

weng C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Value for money
clean, comfortable, walking distance to alot of attractions
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Yuen Y. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
This is not a hotel.
This was not a hotel. It was more like a hostel. I had to cut my stay short and book a room in a real hotel, because this place was not what I would call a hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

kATHERINE C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
too expensive!
not so good. especially downstairs and the reception. its so clutter. room too small. too expensive for the kind of hotel and services. maganda pa ang mga hostels ng pinas.. showera are not working properly.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

TAKESHI K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Staff, Cleanliness and Location
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Clarice S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good place to stay.
Security,Wifi and Location
Reviewed November 21, 2014

William M. from Colombia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Stay
Security, Wifi and Location
We liked this place especially because of the location and cleanliness. Very clean sheets and blankets and they also provide free tooth brush and towels everyday. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. The wifi speed was awesome.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

jocelyn S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Budget-friendly
Staff are friendly, Budget fits for budget travelers, Clean and comfy
It was all good. There are Filipino Staff which is an advantage to us. The only problem is the elevator, which serves a few people at a time.
Reviewed November 19, 2014