Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Pinyo S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
in attraction area only
cleanliness, location, and staff
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Pei C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Horrible Hotel Stay Experience
Location near to mtr station
The room size is small, totally different compared to the picture showed. No walking space. The building is full of people offering hotel stay which is quite irritating. The lift is slow. Not recommend for solo traveller or female travellers. Seems like unsafe.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Anthony M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
not good
well its near mtr & avenue of stars
not that good.. not that clean.. location is good. but the hotel itself not.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

LEE C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Budget and Good Hotel
Location , Price and Service
My stay in Delta hotel was always good as the WI FI is good , room is clean and the staff are friendly
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Szeting C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very near MTR station
Convenient, new , cheap
The room is re-newed , check in on 16th floor , the room is on 8th floor , there only one lift to reach , we need to walk down to our room . Room is nice and clean , but the TV was not function so well . Everything is good enough with limited budget .
Reviewed October 15, 2015

McDowell M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
I don't like it
Terrible
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Jonathan C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Cheap, good location
Good for backpackers
Reviewed October 11, 2015

JOHAINA D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Small Room
very very very disappointed
Reviewed October 01, 2015

TANYA A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Budget rooms..
cheap and great location
Good, if we're going back definitely we're going to stay at delta... Thank you delta...
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Yue L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Miss Ivy
Strategic location near to tsim sha tsui mtr, star avenue and star ferry terminal. A lot of shop and restaurant nearby. Staff is nice
The room was super small, only around half meter space for you to walk from bed to bathroom. The bathroom itself also too small, not much space for toiletries...Water is located outside your room, sharing basis, not convenient at all. Air conditional was old type, unable to control the air temperature. Lots of foreigner there (Bangladesh, Indian, etc), make you feel the place was unsafe and disarray. But I dont think there are much choices with this low price in HK and in strategic location.
Reviewed September 18, 2015