arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Fritzie C.
Philippines
April 22, 2016
Friendly Staff
Accessible

Somphone B.
Laos
April 19, 2016
Laos
We were almost chocked when we saw the room that it should not be called as a hotel. In our opinion it should not be listed under hotel category.

LEE C.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Best Location for Budget Hotel
Delta Hotel is not new to me. But these trip I had bought my whole family of 6 and stay for 6 night in 2 room. Staff was wonderful in helping us on daily needs and recommend location of interest. Very clean room with good basic needs for budget travelers.

Radoslav K.
Slovakia
March 04, 2016
Good for short stay
Location, nice staff, cleanliness
I had booked family room for more space, good enought for two people. Only 5 minutes from promenade. Good wifi connection.

Flora S.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
good hotel
very affordable room rates. great location. friendly staff. good facilities.

Stanislav M.
Russia
February 24, 2016
Budget but nice place
center of the city, clean, attentive staff
Pretty nice place in the heart of the city. Clean and cheap.

Elline Y.
Indonesia
February 17, 2016
The room is very small
The cleanliness
Quite okay

Lee F.
Australia
January 26, 2016
Very small room
Hotel Is in a great location but that's where it ends.the room is a dog box so small and the lift up is always full and u have to line up to get up to your room or walk down the stairs to get down.there are up to 16 floors depending where u staying

evalina L.
Indonesia
January 25, 2016
small room for 3 peoples
small room, clean, close to city center
the room was too small for 3 peoples. the hotel is the same building with Singapore hostel and Ashoka (1 groups). there is only 1 elevator to the odd floor dan 1 elevator for the even floor. if you live in 6th floor and you want to go to 16th floor (receptionist), you can't go directly to 16th floor, you must go to ground floor first. wasting time waiting the elevator. the good points : the place is clean, comfortable and close to city center.

evalina L.
Indonesia
January 25, 2016
the room was too small
small room, clean, close to city center
the room was too small for 3 peoples. the hotel is the same building with Singapore hostel and Ashoka (1 groups). there is only 1 elevator to the odd floor dan 1 elevator for the even floor. if you live in 6th floor and you want to go to 16th floor (receptionist), you can't go directly to 16th floor, you must go to ground floor first. wasting time waiting the elevator. the good points : the place is clean, comfortable and close to city center.