arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3937 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Lim B.
Brunei Darussalam
May 09, 2014
Very comfortable and good service
Service, cleanliness & facilities
My stay is great. Have all the things I needed and they do provide us smart phone which r very convenience to plan and find the things we need. Love it and for sure will stay there again.

7.7 Lucia F.
Australia
May 08, 2014
Very convenient
Location,staff,access to public transport
It was pleasant enough. The room was small but self-contained and the staff were attentive. My only complaint I'd that the air conditioning in the room was very noisy.

7.3 Khai C.
Malaysia
May 06, 2014
Very good stay with good awesome service
Clean, Location, service
There is considered quite a pleasant stay for me in this hotel, good location, excellent staff services, the only down side is the hotel room is too small, and the bed is a bit shaky. For the price in HK, it is considered worth for money.

7.3 Wai W.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Relaxing stay with convenient transportation
Clean, convenient and good to have free shuttle to access to AEL.
Cozy nights n easy accessible to everywhere in hk

6.7 Chan Y.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2014
Located on the factory area
Provide free shuttle to shopping and cityA big estate shopping mall nearby with plenty of restaurantsBudgetable, compare to other city hotels
Is a flexible hotel and convience, provide free shuttle to many areas that can save for transport

8 Kelly C.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
room was small but very clean
clean, comfortable bed and nice view
it was great overall except for the lack in shuttle bus service which is only available every 1 hour. hence once you missed it you need to wait an hour for it. other than that it is within walking distance from the mtr. and lots of eateries around. very satisfy with the stay.

9 KAH W.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Wonderful
Clean, New and Comfortable

8.3 KAH W.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Wonderful
New. Clean and well organised
Friendly staff always available and attentive.

8.7 Adeline S.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Hotel was comfortable
Friendly staffs, clear room, bigger room size compared to the rest
basically i have a good experience during my hotel stay, the hotel staff is very attentive. when i arrived at the hotel door, they straight away open the door for us and help us with our luggage. and the receptionist is very friendly as well and to my surprise, they speak real good English. the hotel room was bigger compared to other hotel in Hong Kong and the room was clear, just that the toilet is small but it was clear as well. i was quite disappointed by the wifi service provided by the hotel as i was told by the receptionist that we can only use an hour/per day wifi in the room as we booked the hotel via Agoda. I dont think this is acceptable from the point of customer, but they said that the wifi service in the lobby is free, however the connectivity is too slow!.. Anyway there is a walking distance from the nearest MTR, appro. 10mins walk.

9 Shu S.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Comfortable stay
Modern design, Excellent Service, Convenniently Located
Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean, modern and luxuriously designed.