Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Hui Y.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Superb location
Situated just 10min away from MTR Olympic station and lots of F&B restaurants within stones throw away from the hotel. Friendly staffs. Just that room is really small. Good enough just to put up a night sleep after long day of traveling.

Albert L.
Singapore
July 13, 2016
Business
I like Dorsett Mongkok as it is a very efficient and user friendly hotel.

Poh T.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Good location with handy phone provided
Dorsett Mongkok understand the need of travellers by providing handy phone in every room for guests to use in room and bring out when need to. Good food with reasonable price are available within walking distance, Mtr station nearby and they have shuttle bus to Jordan mtr which will link to other stations. Overall was a pleasant stay and keep it up with the food service.

Cheuk P.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2016
Ok
Overall is okay

Paul H.
Australia
July 09, 2016
Noisy 3 nights stay, desk staff good but breakfast staff not intereted and miserable. Mobile phone i
N/A

MENG H.
Hong Kong
July 09, 2016
good & bad
-wifi not good -staff are helpful

VANESA L.
Singapore
July 09, 2016
Love my stay!
love my stay at the Dorsett hotel! friendly and helpful lobby staff. great location! Free shuttle service to MTR station and ferry terminal (star ferry). Nevertheless it still a walk-able distance to MTR Olympic station (5-10mins) or Mongkok station (10-15mins). Great walk on the way towards Mongkok station with whole stretch of eateries and pharmacy store. Opposite Hotel has a 24 hr MacDonald, (morning) hk cafe , supper and dessert restaurant with great taste, cheap and reasonable price. hotel provide a mobile phone with free unlimited data usage that can hot spot for all phone! added service that we can travel around with. Just that the battery life of the mobile phone could not last for a day even with full charging before bring out. But overall, its still very nice and thoughtful for having this added service. Hotel room are clean and bed are comfortable. Reasonable room size as compare to the others I had stayed before. Not much moving space and toilet are small. Strong and hot water supply though. Nice view in the room that can see partial of the sea view! love the night view from my room. Will definitely recommend and stay again! thank you!

angelita C.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
Hotel is nice
The Hotel room is a bit small but clean. The staff are nice.

Geraldine L.
Malaysia
July 06, 2016
Not too bad.
Dislike the distance from our hotel to the MTR station. Walking distance is about 15mins. However overall it's a comfortable stay =) Absolutely loving the free portable WIFI provided by the hotel and free shuttle to utilise. Nearby hotel has a variety of food to choose from. Thank you, Dorsett!

Songky H.
Indonesia
July 06, 2016
Rooms to small
Nice hotel but room to small.