arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3930 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.7 Chean G.
Malaysia
May 19, 2015
Excellent service, clean environment
Very helpful staff, great location and good internet package
It was excellent. Location was quite convenient with food all around. The hotel staff were very helpful too.

9.3 PUA L.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay and surprised with a mobile WIFI
mobile WIFI (smart phone free for use anywhere), spacious and comfy family-quad room & plenty food places around
With good and friendly customer service, definitely recommended for comfort stay. And my family just love the spacious room (family-quad) and comfy beds! Since hotel is located between Olympic and Mongkok MTR and with free hotel shuttle bus and mini bus round the corner, travelling is made easy. And with the smart phone provided for use wherever we go, we could navigate to various places easily. Thumbs up!

9 Anthony S.
Singapore
May 16, 2015
Loved it
The performance of the staff and the price of the rooms
Better than expected

8.7 Shean C.
Brunei Darussalam
May 16, 2015
nice hotel
free smartphone usage, best concierge, comfortable
love the complimentary use of smart phone with free calls, best service from the staff from reception to concierge and housekeeping.

6 YUKARI M.
Japan
May 16, 2015
Disappointed stay!
Convenient location for eating & shopping
This was my second time staying at the Dorsett Mongkok, and I was totally disappointed by hotel guests without manners, shouting with loud voices and banging the doors In the middle of the night and early in the morning. Those inconsiderate guests totally disturbed me from taking a rest and sleeping in the room. So disappointed~!

6 siew C.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
nice
location, have free hp, nice
overall ok

8.3 wai W.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2015
excellent location
location, price and clean
good

8.7 yet C.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Fantastic
Clean,nice n comfortable
Nearby to ladies market,a free shuttle bus to all attraction.Around many many local food n shopping mall.

8.7 yet C.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Fantanstic
Comfort,clean n comfortable
Easy access to nearby mtr,food n shopping mall.Free wifi n provide a hand phone .Overall is ok...surely comeback again.

7.3 Wan K.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Nice hotel but location not ideal
free handy phone, shuttle bus and helpful staff
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the best thing is the free handy phone with 3G. The room is small but we had expected this in hong kong. It tooks about 15 minutes to the nearest Olympic MTR station.