arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 458 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Christine C.
Malaysia
March 08, 2012
Great Hotel with good service
nil
initially, we thought the hotel is far from town. however, the front officer staffs are very helpful and explain to us way to get the transportation(bus,ting-ting car).it is very convenience to stay at this hotel. hotel service is great. staffs work efficiency with good hospitality. the hotel provide the complimentary transport to the nearest mtr station is added advantage on my stay and bring conveniences. overall, i have a great time to stay at this hotel with a good environment. will stay there again in my next visit to hk.

carla D.
Italy
March 06, 2012
small rooms but lovely; service halways with smile
nice hotel
staff service very kind and helpfull; breakfast as per international style with not to much selection, while with asian style with a huge variety. The italian restaurant is instead with a very little choice and the standard is not the same as the hotel. The location is not very conveniet for whom is visiting Hong Kong for a few day of stay. The hotel does not have a nice view but anyhow is in a quite and relaxing area

KOK N.
Malaysia
March 06, 2012
very nice hotel with great service and value
value, clean and great service
very good and friendly service at reception. the room was very nice and comfortable. wifi connection is excellent. we enjoyed the stay very much.

Shari H.
Singapore
March 04, 2012
Nice Hotel
Friendly staff, convenience shuttle bus, nice & clean room and free wifi.
service staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. however, the bed given to us was a queen size instead of a king size as told but nevertheless, we had a good view from our hotel room (hill/mountain and harbour view)and we enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will be back if the price is right.

Joan R.
Philippines
March 02, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit far from the city
Nice rooms, friendly & accommodating staff
we loved the room eventhough its really small. it's very clean and comfortable the staff were also very helpful and accommodating, specially when you're asking for directons.

WILLIAM V.
Philippines
March 01, 2012
New hotel in kennedy Town of Hong Kong Island
Glass wall between room & bathroom - classy yet functional with blind which can be pulled down when privacy is needed
first time for us to stay in this older part of hong kong - davis st. which is not even found in the map provided by hong kong tourism board! however, tram & buses stations are just a few blocks away & a new mtr station is under construction nearby, no problem to go shopping around if you don't want to take their free shuttle bus which is often crowded with so many mainland tourists who don't know how to observe courtesy i.e. hotel staff called out first room # with 9 registered guests only but all of them hurriedly took up their seats leaving the two of us still waiting for the next number to be called, which is absolutely annoying!!! just imagine the same phenomenon to happen when taking free breakfast - disastrous!!! anyway, our room is clean & modern with fast wifi access & we love those friendly staff, might consider booking this hotel again if the price is still right.

Eric E.
Germany
February 29, 2012
Nice room but a bit small room
Good service
The rooms is a bit small, however, you have all amenmities you need. beside that the room was very clean.

Karl T.
Philippines
February 28, 2012
very nice hotel love to go back next time.
the breakfast was great and the rooms are very nice .
my stay at was wonderful and service is very good.

Sin M.
Hong Kong
February 27, 2012
Good services
Clean and tidy
good services but so far away from the mtr station, no shopping area around, not much restaurants in the area as well. but the area is comfortable as near the seaside ans silent

Rachel G.
United States
February 24, 2012
Awesome hotel
Good service
helpful staff and good service. the hotel is far from the city center, but nice location to local markets, restaurants, and parks.