arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1148 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

lee S.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2014
brillient, grand, nice view
Very clean and tidy, the fullview glass window is soooo nice, spacious bathroom
This is one of the most brilliant experience I have ever had for hotel, esp love the fullview glass window, special thanks give to the staff as she had upgraded my room. Apart from that, the bathroom design is so modern and cool. I love this hotel much! Better if there's a bath tub provided (Or maybe that would not be included in my room).

Polina P.
Russia
March 04, 2014
Superb
Good location, excellent service, clean rooms
I really enjoyed it. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Just next to mtr station and Cityplaza shopping mall. A lot of restaurants around. Spacious (for HK) and clean rooms with a coffe machine.

Poh T.
Malaysia
March 04, 2014
central located; shopping; good food,
central located; shopping; good food,
central located; shopping; good food, close to office

KARINE P.
France
March 02, 2014
Efficient Staff and big size room for HK!
Room size, Easy access and friendly staff
Very nice stay. Very quiet room and nice decorated-modern room. It was perfect for 1 night. A bit far from central but easy access with taxi.

Adoncia T.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
Very comfortable, tastefully designed hotel
Convenience- very close to Tai Koo Station. Close to shops. Very peaceful at night.

Theresa L.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Plesant Stay
Good location, eateries around and transportation available
It was a good stay as it was a business trip. Breakfast was ok, bed was cosy

yuen L.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2014
greate experience
nice room, great service, location conveience
East is centrally located near MTR and shopping malls. Hotel is with modern design and all staff is friendly and excellent services at both the reception and housekeeping.

Charles T.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
Stay in East Hotel was fine but not outstanding
1. Next to Taikoo MTR 2. Room size was good 3. Functional but lack warmth
Overall it was fine, no real complaints. There is a nice bar at the rooftop with a great city skyline view. The gym and pool was okay but disappointed that there is no sauna nor steam room for such a hotel size and class. Overall the service level was efficient and professional.

Winnie W.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2014
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space

Lee W.
Hong Kong
February 20, 2014
grant hotel
Nice people, clean place and grant restaurant
The pool is nice, although it is facing the resident.