Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Theresa L.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Plesant Stay
Good location, eateries around and transportation available
It was a good stay as it was a business trip. Breakfast was ok, bed was cosy

yuen L.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2014
greate experience
nice room, great service, location conveience
East is centrally located near MTR and shopping malls. Hotel is with modern design and all staff is friendly and excellent services at both the reception and housekeeping.

Charles T.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
Stay in East Hotel was fine but not outstanding
1. Next to Taikoo MTR 2. Room size was good 3. Functional but lack warmth
Overall it was fine, no real complaints. There is a nice bar at the rooftop with a great city skyline view. The gym and pool was okay but disappointed that there is no sauna nor steam room for such a hotel size and class. Overall the service level was efficient and professional.

Winnie W.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2014
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space

Lee W.
Hong Kong
February 20, 2014
grant hotel
Nice people, clean place and grant restaurant
The pool is nice, although it is facing the resident.

Ka S.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2014
Convenience
Nearby shopping mall, easy for traffic, silent in rm
1) good facilities in rm, with coffee maker, iPod .. 2) house keeping staffs are gd n efficiency n polite than frontline staffs 3) not much prefer the shampoo, body wash. .. which is using elemis that the smell n taste is for male

Yvette C.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2014
feel good, comfortable
friendly staff, the room is clean, beside the mtr station
this is a convenience hotel. I feel good during my stay there, the room is clean, the staff is nice and helpful. there is a shopping mall near the hotel, supermarket is provided many things you need.

en Z.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2014
Great stay experience
Clearness friendly staffs comfort
Great stay experience checking in was nice and people there were helpful and friendly, god location and nice room, bit small bur acceptable, it is Hong Kong, stayed at sea view room, nice night view from room, foods were great, internet speed was good, easy access to public transport, will be sure back again.

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2014
Be less Chinese mainlanders oriented
Clean, quiet and spacious.
It is not bad. As mentioned, be more international in image and less Chinese Mainlanders oriented will others feel mor welcome. Overall the customer is excellent and are very attentive to details. I enjoy my stay.

LIU J.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2014
No
None
The Noise come from the FCU inside the guestroom is too loud, I need to switch off it before I go to sleep, otherwise I cannot sleep due to the said noise.