Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

pelita L.
Maldives
December 09, 2013
Centrally located, comfy and clean
Near to public transport, good food and a good run by the harbour
Pleasantly surprised by the much improved service - staff are much more alert attentive and most importantly more welcoming... Great effort please keep it up!

Chun L.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2013
Nice room nice design
Shopping, good service, easy to transport
Good price with nice design room. A shopping mall is nearby the hotel which made travellers more convenience.

Bi C.
November 05, 2013
Nice big room
Good location, big room, nice view

aston L.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2013
nice, wonderful and convenience
comfortable, cozy, business setting
comfortable, cozy, business setting with urban view, very clean and quiet.

DAJUNG C.
South Korea
October 28, 2013
Good view and close to Shopping mall & MTR
Connected to shopping mall, 2 mins to MTR (Taikoo) and good location for business district
All the employees were friendly from the greetings and during the staying at the room with harbour view, it was a great memory to me enjoying a glass of wine with watching a night view full of best relaxation after working.

Natalie L.
Singapore
October 26, 2013
Awesome hotel in Hongkong!
Comfy Bed, Waking up to harbour view, Great service
My stay was fabulous! It was my girlfriend's birthday so they upgraded us to harbour view even though we booked for urban view. On the day of my girlfriend's birthday, they surprised her with two beautiful cupcakes and a card written with all the staffs greetings! They were friendly and informative. I was very satisfied with the room because it is exactly how it is as shown in Agoda. Transportation wise, the MTR station was just beside the hotel only. I love this hotel so much and I will definitely go back if I were to go back to Hongkong. East Hotel is truly the best.

Angeline T.
Singapore
October 26, 2013
Very Helpful Staff
Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room size.
Pleasant. Although I wished that the lifts were brighter (less dim), the Breakfast and FEAST menu including room service, had more Asian/HK food/dishes...

Rhys B.
New Zealand
October 24, 2013
Great stay - I always try to stay at the "East" HK
Room, Bar, Shopping
Great hotel and one of my first places to stay in HK. For the price you can go wrong and I also like getting the upgrade to the harbour view room. Will always try and stay at the east if i'm in the area for work.

Lung W.
Taiwan
October 22, 2013
Little bit far from the airport
Super view. Good device. Great lounge bar.
Super view. Good device. Great lounge bar. Near to the subway. Next to the shopping mall. The bed is very comfortable. Little bit far from the airport.

Lita N.
Indonesia
October 16, 2013
Very good
good location nearby MTR and Shopping Mall , clean room, simple and modern hotel.
everything is great, except there is separate bathroom and no business center.