Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

YING D.
China
January 08, 2016
excellent!
luv the bed and shower

Craig P.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Modern and comfortable hotel
Very close to Tai Koo MTR, Modern Rooms, Great View
Although our room wasn't ready at the 2pm check-in time, the friendly staff made sure we were comfortable, with bags looked after, food chilled and a complimentary drink. They helped us up to the room, and were helpful and pleasant throughout our 3-night stay. The modern & clean room has a great view of Kowloon Bay and the old Kai Tak airport. The room came with a mobile phone for use throughout Hong Kong, and this was very useful. Great idea to give access to a phone and 3G data to navigate, find things to do, and places to eat.

Vincent W.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2016
modern design and great location
location is great, next to the big shopping mall and MTR. Room is good and I like the 24 hours gym. The staff allows me to use the facilities after checking out and shower before my midnight flight
The room is great but the toilet design is quite awkward. Good for single or maybe couple but the open toilet design without proper privacy is quite challenging with kids or share room with friends.

Gilbert K.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Nice hotel to stay
Staff n cleanliness
Gd

Chak T.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2015
Friendly staff
The staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient esp. If you have small children and need to be close to a mall where you can get anything you want and the MTR.
It was a very pleasant stay. We have been choosing this hotel for the last 6 years as we travelled to Hong Kong almost every December. The room is modern and clean. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. It is just stone throw away from the Taikoo MTR station, which is 5 stations away from Causewy bay (a popular shopping district) and 8 stations always from Central (CBD). There is a big shopping mall linked directly to the hotel, where you can find almost anything you need. The room size is, however, small and if you stay in lower floor, you will be ended up facing the residential building opposite. Do pick a corner room or higher floor with sea view, which the price isn't too much higher.

Yong O.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
East HK
Fantastic high floor view, good location and very accessible to local transport

Sampson D.
Taiwan
December 27, 2015
Amazing memory in HK
We stayed in an amazing habor view room. Although the first room doesn't smell good, they change for us immediately. Very stylish and impressive experience.
Very good. Will come again for sure.

YEUK L.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2015
Excellent hotel
Nice view. Clean. Comfortable.
Nice room with the stunning view. We stayed at 30/F,I think our room with the best view of the hotel. The staffs are very nice and even helped me to find my lost phone in just 10mins. Will definitely come back for the stunning seaview hotel room. But i want to say that their catering is really suck. Their chinese dim-sum is the worst dim-sum i ever tried in my life. Never will i go to their restaurant again.

Chak T.
Hong Kong
December 13, 2015
Clean and neat
Convenience, cleaniless and good service

Malek A.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Comfortable hotel but some Oddities
Excellent service, from bell-hop, receptionist to room cleaners. Excellent amenities eg complimentary use of Android phone during our stay, which allowed us to tap it as a wifi hot spot.
Comfortable, good amenities, right next door to popular mall and transportation links. Downside is that bathroom sink is open-plan, so if your room-mate is sleeping you will wake them up when you turn on the tap. Only a glass door separates the shower and the WC FROM THE TOOM, so again use if either would wake your room mate up. Light switches are also oddly connected so that to switch on the bathroom light, you switch on the room light. So I really had change in the dark and wash myself at the toilet beside the Feast cafe in order to allow my partner a lie-in.