Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1157 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1157 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Paige F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
no comment
no comment
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Su S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location
This modern hotel is located next to Taikoo underground station. The hotel is connected to a large shopping mall with many restaurants, well known high street stores, supermarkets and an ice skating ring. Higher floor offers a good view of the city but the lower floors look directly into residential building across the road.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Diana T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Ok
Receptionist or front desk when checking in doesn't have much customer service oriented I showed to her my reservation but was a little bit persistent in asking first my passport. I told her yes I know I just wanted to show her you my reservation She could have nicely told me Thank you and can I gave your passport rather than saying I need your passport first.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Hoi C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall very nice experience
Overall very nice experience. Excellent Staff service. However, room design is not perfect, when u turn on the lights of the bathroom in the middle of the night, u have to turn on the lights of the main room as well. Not so good if your other half is sleeping.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Hendro X. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
All is good
Great
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Clarisse C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Stephen L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location with great view
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Lawrence L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean and modern hotel
This hotel is connected to a large shopping mall and MTR station. Staff were friendly and polite. I will come back again.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

SENG L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Pleasant stay
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Dickon G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.
Reviewed May 20, 2016