Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

CHEN Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel with very good location
Staff's service, great location, nice lounge
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Lawrence R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Good location
The external lifts, the late night staff who handled a noise complaint well, some of the other staff.
No real complaints but I think the Hotel may be coming up for some refurbishment and a concern about overcrowding in some rooms.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Robyn F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Wonderful
The staff, fast check in and out, up grade
Our stay was wonderful we were only there for a night as a stop over but the whole time we were their we really enjoyed it.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Ho J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
Fast & attentive staff
Good
Reviewed June 05, 2014

cham L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable, clean.
Near to mtr, easily accessible to most places
Generally good. Would book same hotel for next trip
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Fong H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff & clean room
Near MTR, eateries & places of interest for shopping
Fantastic but slight disappointed tat didn't managed to secure high floor with city view as requested during booking process.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

LOCHINGANNA L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
The hotel is clean and good environment.
Clean, comfort, easy access
Good experience, we stay there for 2nd times. The staff quite friendly and helpful
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Ma. G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good choice hotel
It's like a 5 star hotel on a budget, the bar was a respite from long walks, the staff were friendly
We will definitely return to Eaton. It was like coming home. The hotel is literally a breath of fresh air when ever we entered. It always smells so good. The rooms are super clean and fresh.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Fei S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good location with easy access to MTR
friendly staff, good location, clean room
Overall good stay in this hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Ting L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable.
Clean Convenient location Easy access to airport
Pleasant and comfortable. Check in and check out process can be faster
Reviewed June 02, 2014