arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4535 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Carolyn K.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Very clean room and centralized location
Cleanliness Coziness Easily accessible
It was pretty much a good stay. Room is clean, hotel service is good and the location is awesome as well

HSU V.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2014
Nice, Good Location
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice
I travel to HK for business trip. This hotel is clean and comfort, and very close to central area, easy access to shopping and dinning. There is department store next to hotel, which made shopping easily. I enjoy my stay in this hotel, would recommend to anyone.

Peter P.
New Zealand
May 27, 2014
Clean hotel very friendly staff. Perfect.
Staff, location, easy.
Really great - everything we needed was fulfilled.

Chu M.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Always great but slightly expensive
Centrally located, near MTR and up to date facilities
Will be good to include breakfast

Ping L.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
Comfortable Bed With Clean Bed Sheets
Location Shopping Food
Comfortable with great food and shopping plus very good location with easy airport connection and local transportation

Roy H.
China
May 24, 2014
feel good
location
the room a little small,but the hotel is good

Lee C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
Love it's location!
Great location for shopping, food and airport access.
Even though the room is a bit small it is clean but most of all I love it's location. I have been staying in this hotel every time I visit Hong Kong for the past 10 years or so.

CHONG Y.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Convenient, centrally located and comfortable hote
Centrally located, clean and convenient
This round stayed was very bead due to bad reception service- damn slow and not efficient and needed to wait for more than11/2 hours to get the room

Esther C.
Singapore
May 22, 2014
Excellent, comfortable, relaxing
Close to Jordan MTR, Have mutliple ways to get to the airport (Bus A21, MTR or Free Airport shuttle to Kowloon station), close to shopping areas
Good breakfast, rooms seem to be newly refurbished, E-club service was excellent, good value for money.

Stephen T.
United States
May 21, 2014
Don't Stay in Room 608 of the Eaton HK
Great location, Friendly attentive Staff, Very clean Hotel
This was my third stay at Eaton HK. The first two visits were excellent. This third stay was a terrible experience because of the room. I booked a "Deluxe Room" with a capacity for two. I did not receive either. Room was 608 was assigned to me. It was a very small, crampted, rectangular room of about 150 sq feet with a king bed. The room did not have a separate bathroom. Instead it had two enclosed stalls at one end of the room. One for the shower, and one for the toilet in a configuration that resembled an airline toilet. The sink was directly next to the bed. There was no desk for a business travelor to work at nor was there a regular chair with a back in the room. Only a single stool was provided. If two persons occupied the room, one would have to sit on the bed. The floor felt as if there was not padding under the carpet. You could feel the concrete if you tapped the floor. The room looked like an IKEA space design experiment and not a room that I felt lived up to the standards of the Langham Hospitality Group. I do not think two persons could fit in that room with any level of comfort. I hope someone from hotel management actually reads this comment and is kind enough to vist room 608 to be able to evaluate first hand if my comments are valid.