Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lee C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Love it's location!
Great location for shopping, food and airport access.
Even though the room is a bit small it is clean but most of all I love it's location. I have been staying in this hotel every time I visit Hong Kong for the past 10 years or so.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

CHONG Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Convenient, centrally located and comfortable hote
Centrally located, clean and convenient
This round stayed was very bead due to bad reception service- damn slow and not efficient and needed to wait for more than11/2 hours to get the room
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Esther C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Excellent, comfortable, relaxing
Close to Jordan MTR, Have mutliple ways to get to the airport (Bus A21, MTR or Free Airport shuttle to Kowloon station), close to shopping areas
Good breakfast, rooms seem to be newly refurbished, E-club service was excellent, good value for money.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Stephen T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Don't Stay in Room 608 of the Eaton HK
Great location, Friendly attentive Staff, Very clean Hotel
This was my third stay at Eaton HK. The first two visits were excellent. This third stay was a terrible experience because of the room. I booked a "Deluxe Room" with a capacity for two. I did not receive either. Room was 608 was assigned to me. It was a very small, crampted, rectangular room of about 150 sq feet with a king bed. The room did not have a separate bathroom. Instead it had two enclosed stalls at one end of the room. One for the shower, and one for the toilet in a configuration that resembled an airline toilet. The sink was directly next to the bed. There was no desk for a business travelor to work at nor was there a regular chair with a back in the room. Only a single stool was provided. If two persons occupied the room, one would have to sit on the bed. The floor felt as if there was not padding under the carpet. You could feel the concrete if you tapped the floor. The room looked like an IKEA space design experiment and not a room that I felt lived up to the standards of the Langham Hospitality Group. I do not think two persons could fit in that room with any level of comfort. I hope someone from hotel management actually reads this comment and is kind enough to vist room 608 to be able to evaluate first hand if my comments are valid.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Yeo M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
The hotel room was very comfy and great location.
Comfortable room and bed Great location to the MTR Hotel is clean
Very good and awesome. The bed is really super comfy and theres gym and swimming pool.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Ivan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very Comfortable
Comfortable, Relaxing, Cooling
Great stay and never regret
Reviewed May 21, 2014

John L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The location is good but the room is very small
location
The location of the hotel is convenient but the room is very small and the staff is helpful.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Ben N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Superb, wonderful and everything wonderful
Great customer service, prompt room service and great food from the bar
I was greeted with a warm welcome from this lady from the front desk, she had then presented us with a complimentary drink for my partner and myself. All the while, she look on attentively while we were queuing up to get checked into the room. She was full of vibrancy and spoke very fluent English. Throughout my stay, whenever we happen to walk past the lobby, she never fails to greet us with a smile to which certainly made my day. Definitely a place i would look forward to return for future stay with this level of Customer Service. Unfortunately, i am not able to name the person.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

CHONG Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good but the receptions n bar staffs spoilt it
Centrally located, near shopping and restaurants
The receptionist and bar staff service was very bad this time !! Giving a very bad impression as I always respect their best service!!
Reviewed May 20, 2014

MENG Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
A comfortable stay
convenient, friendly, comfortable
Reviewed May 18, 2014