arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4535 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Calvin C.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2014
Good
Services
Good location , service good , the view was better !

Juncong F.
Singapore
May 08, 2014
comfortable stay
clean, comfortable, cosy
met expectations of hotel standards for it was only a night stay. they did accord an hr of later check-out to me.

grant J.
Australia
May 06, 2014
An Excellent hotel,great service
cleaniless,servive,location
We had a great stay,staff,service, cleanliness all great, good location for everything we needed,shopping,trains,ferries would stay again for sure

Jennifer M.
United States
May 06, 2014
Great Location, Close to everything plus Free WIFI
Location, Free WIFI, Great Service
Love the Location close to everything, very helpful staff.

YOKE L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Location is good
Close to eatery, quiet corner of the street, relatively clean room
Pleasant.

Chuan L.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
Enjoyable, no major hiccups and very convenient.
location, staffs attitude, cleanliness
A very pleasant stay with helpful hotel staffs. Cleaning lady is efficient. Very convenient to and fro airport with airport shuttle at lobby. Even gave us surprise free room service with complimentary wine and chocolate. Will stay again when I revisit.

Kevin C.
Singapore
May 03, 2014
Great room with free wifi
Free Wifi, bigger room and variety of restaurant
Very pleasant hotel with bigger room space than the hotels that I had stayed previously. There is free wifi and there is a variety of restaurant within the hotel if you do not wish to eat outside. The hotel is also one of the stop for the free airport express bus service from Kowloon Station if you are taking the airport express train. Famous Tsui Hwa restaurant also just across the hotel

Donald S.
Singapore
May 02, 2014
Good Clean Rooms
Clean Rooms, Centrally Located, Comfortable bed
The stay was decent and customer service was good. However do remember to put the "Do not disturb" sign if you are not an early riser as housekeeping tends to start early in this hotel.

francis B.
Canada
May 01, 2014
Very Compact, easy to get to
Very friendly and Helpful Staff
The rooms are inny tiny and although I had a NON-Smocking room, someone had clearly been smocking in there. That was the only negative element of this place. Even if you don't speak Chinese the taxi driver will know where (Eaton Hotel) is which is reassuring. Walked around at night and there are ton of eating and shopping at walking distance.

Andrea C.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Accessibility, helpful staff, good cleanliness
Very pleasant due to helpful staff, high cleanliness and location