arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4494 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 AMORNRAT I.
Thailand
March 02, 2016
Good location
Good view
Very happy

9.3 Jacqueline C.
United States
February 28, 2016
Great hotel to stay at!
Location, phone use, wifi
Excellent! Love the phone they let us use!

8 Teo K.
Singapore
February 27, 2016
highly recommended
Everything about the hotel is true. It clean, its service is generally good, it is situated very conveniently. I would defintely recommend it to any first time travellers to HK who really wanted a value for money & definitely a pleasant first time stay in HK.

9.6 Sue C.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2016
First visit to Hong Kong
Wonderful Hotel - staff would make us feel at home. Best cocktails in Hong Kong!

8 Kit C.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Convenient and neat and tidy hotel room
Good location, nice food around and friendly staff
Check in and out was a breeze. Hotel is located near train station and bus stops, accessible for us.

10 krit K.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
very good hotel
facility very good

8 Suet L.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Great location
Location is good, near to Jordan MTR and Temple Street Market. Room is clean and comfortable, it will be better if the lighting is cool white instead of warm white.

10 Jose C.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
Valentine's weekend get away
The service staff especially the manager marilyn Villanueva is the best. Clean rooms , great ambiance. Love this hotel!
Stay was truly great. The staff was so efficient, rooms are neat & maintained well. Buffet breakfast is great and the E Club amenities & food really the best!

8.4 Takashi N.
Japan
February 18, 2016
I love this hotel
The location is between MTR Yau Ma Tei Sta. and Jordan Sta. We can get to each station wiithin 10mins by walk. The hotel has excellent gym and pool. I love it! We can get the taxi easily.

8.7 George H.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
Everything was better than expected.
Comfortable, spacious and well located.
One of the better hotels we have experienced in Hong Kong. Rooms large and comfortable. No problems with the food in the hotel and managed to get some bargains in a shop on the ground floor which was having a sale! Handy for transportation and easy trip to/from airport by taxi. Would consider staying again in future.