arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4526 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

papatsara S.
Thailand
January 10, 2014
location
location, brand and facility
we booked direct to agoda website and we always believe that we always get the best rate and good service.

Murat G.
Turkey
January 10, 2014
It was great
Clean close to everywhere and good location
It was very nice to stay there. Very close to everywhere also night bazaar was great. Good to go to convention center.

TitSon L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
Very nice place to stay
city center located, nice boutique design of hotel, comfort bed
although the room is quite small but the interior design are very nice and comfort, Its a nice place to stay that will definitely stay in again

ronald R.
United States
January 08, 2014
fine again with couple of issues
location,location,location
hotel stay was fine but two days in a row left hotel early around eight in morning and returned late after five and both days room was still not make-up had to call and make-up rm light on door on both times. also upon leaving had breakfast suppose to be delivered at 500am upon check-out and it took 15 minutes to get to front desk not our room

Becky H.
Philippines
January 07, 2014
Delightful and nice stay...
Clean room, good food, nice location

Kin H.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2014
Resonable price , good location, nice view
Resonable price , good location, nice view

Siti S.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Enjoyable Trip
Accessibility, Friendly & Spacious
Very Spacious & clean room. U wnt expect a spacious hotel room in central HK & value fr $$.

Siew S.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
very small and dusty for the rooms.
no at all
Overall not a good stay. When we check-in the rooms was very small also very dusty! First night was a bad stay until i upgraded to a biggest rooms for the 2nd & 3rd night. Wont consider to stay this hotel again for my next visit.

Johnny W.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
Convenient location
Direct bus from airport to the hotel (stop is just 5 mins away from entrance), good location, decent size room for Hong Kong standard
No regrets choosing this hotel. It's location is the best feature (walking distance to mtr, food shops etc). I also liked the convenience of taking a direct bus from the airport. The bus stop was just few minutes walk away from the hotel. Also, the room is considered quite big for Hong Kong standard. Room was also clean. Check in process was quite long though.

Yew L.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Close to shopping, great restaurant
Close to shopping, restaurant and easy access to MTR
It was a comfortable stay. The room is not too big and the bathroom is small. The bathroom blind is spoilt and made a complaint to hotel but it was not attended too. Beside these small imperfection, the hotel is close to many shopping malls and good restaurants to choose from. It is also close to Jordan MTR. Overall stay it is a comfortable stay.I would stay at this hotel again when in Hong Kong.