arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 CASSANDRA C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
is centrally located and easity to access
locality convenient and good services of the hotel staff and value of money
i found this hotel is convenient located and also i like the hotel services with the value of money tat for my stay in hongkong. I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to hongkong.

7.7 Aie C.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
hong kong is a shopping paradise of asia!
cleanliness, friendly staffs & near local eateries
excellent! excellent! excellent! price is reasonable.

7 Wai W.
Singapore
December 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms
Clean, service was prompt and shower temperature was easy to set!!
It was a pleasant stay with clean rooms. Iphone dock was only for 3g and i could not charge my phone. Only 1 power adaptor in room.

8.3 phang F.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
centrally located very near to MRT station,
clean room
i get in the evening and just stay for less than 12 hour but i can do all the thing i need as it is all so near by

6.7 Chong P.
Singapore
December 22, 2013
Average pricing for centrally located hotel
Location, quite near MTR, cheap
Overall it's ok for such a price for a centrally located hotel. However, the room is small for family with children. The bathroom drainage is poor as the water flow is very slow, causing flood when taking bath.

10 Chan S.
Malaysia
December 22, 2013
fantastic
quiet, accessible and spacious
it is a great getaways for a couple from Singapore. the location of the hotel was highly accessible by MTR or taxi and getting to other location is just about 20 minutes away from the hotel. nearby the hotel there are also a wide variety of good local cuisine with the hotel peeps can enjoy. the staffs are also friendly and able to get help easily.

8 LIM L.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
Clean and centrally located
Location, cleanliness , staff
Comfortable , very near mtr, lots of eateries nearby

8.7 Teck L.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
Comfortable. Room is slightly small.
Free Wifi, Good location and easy access to public transports.
Hotel location is good with easy access to public transport. Room is slightly small but value for money.

8 Charissa C.
Singapore
December 20, 2013
Fast room service and early check in
Early check in, clean room and fast room service
Good experience. Problems in the room were quickly rectified by its fast room service.

7.7 Toh W.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
Great value for $$
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Upgrade the room