arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4498 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Seng G.
Singapore
November 16, 2013
Centrally located, clean and comfortable rooms
The queen bed is big. Rooms are clean, bright and cosy. Good location with lots of shops and restaurants, cafe nearby.
It was overall a comfortable stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 5 min walk away from Jordan MTR. VERY CONVENIENT.

Jenny Y.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
Good value for money.
Have been staying at the Eaton Hotel for quite a number of times already and this hotel has always been one of my favourite.
Good and short. Actually I was hoping for a bigger room than the one I was given. But nevertheless I will keep my fingers cross that they will give me one when I am back there in May next year.

Kum Y.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
Small but Complete
Clean, location, friendly staff
I had been staying at the Eaton for not less than 5 times. But this is the 1st time I stay there after the renovation. The new reno made the room looks smaller but clean, compact and complete. Besides that I noticed that the internet access is much more efficient or faster than the past. Overall, it is better but I hope it can be bigger.

CHIA H.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Nice & clean rooms
Its within walking distance to the shopping district. Easy accesibility to the public transport and good food at an MTR station away!.
Pleasant, nice clean hotel room. Very convenient to shopping areas and most of all the Airport express bus A21 is right across the road!!!

Lorraine Y.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Clean hotel and good location
Family room, cleanliness, location
Love the family room. Can't find many with such rooms.

Ma D.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
Worth going back
Accessible to public transport, near shopping area, clean and modern hotel
I was impressed with the size of the suite at Eaton. The only thing I could have hoped for was that the bathroom should have been bigger given the size of the room (38square meters). Free access to the E-club lounge was also good especially during cooktail hours from 5:30-7:30pm. They had a good selection of drinks and the finger foods were great. The staff were very accommodating. The location of the hotel was good because it was near the shopping areas and accessible to public transport. I would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends who would like to visit Hongkong.

Jee C.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Cosy hotel with convenient location
Clean and spacious room, friendly staff
I love staying in this hotel. Nice location, near to MTR and shopping area. 7-Eleven is just opposite the hotel. Night market is just 300m away and streets food are everywhere.

Clara T.
Singapore
November 11, 2013
Clean rooms, 10 mins walk from Jordon station
Clean rooms, good service, free airport shuttle

Krittika J.
Thailand
November 10, 2013
close to public transport , restuarants and shops
easy, convenient, but slow to get room
So far so good but Breakfast buffet , tables are not convenient and food is so so, to get the room need to wait for the room 3-4 hours.

Yuan L.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Comfy clean and accessible
location, clean and reasonably priced
Not extremely spacious but consider the space in HK this hotel is rather roomie for the price paid. located on Nathan Road and off Jordon Road this hotel is strategically located where you can easily access to places around Kowloon.