arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4534 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4534 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yuan L.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Comfy clean and accessible
location, clean and reasonably priced
Not extremely spacious but consider the space in HK this hotel is rather roomie for the price paid. located on Nathan Road and off Jordon Road this hotel is strategically located where you can easily access to places around Kowloon.

Gunther O.
Mexico
November 08, 2013
very good decision to have stay here
good location, attractive price, professional staff
The Eaton Hotel in Kowloon boasts a very good location on Nathan Road and is just a few blocks from Jordan station. The hotel is within a short walking distance of a number of attractions - Jade Street, jade market, Tin Hau Temple, Temple Street market, Nathan Road, Kowloon Park. Tsim Sha Tsui is also nearby but requires a bit longer walk (some 15 to 20 minutes). The property features clean, modern interiors and is very ecologically focused. I found my room very comfortable (keep in mind that real estate in many parts of Hong Kong is very, very expensive). The room had a flat-screen TV with programming from multiple countries. Smoking rooms are available on request, and storage areas are adequate for a short stay (safety-deposit box in closet). Staff were courteous and efficient at all times - check-in and check-out both required only a few seconds. This property has plenty of facilities for events and conventions, and access is very easy. I was very happy with my choice and would recommend this hotel for business and leisure travelers.

Goh Q.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Shop eat and drop
Large family room, easy access to mtr and dining areas
Check-in timings and wait are long, room is very comfortable

Su H.
Taiwan
November 07, 2013
clean and good service
clean and good service
the room is very clean and very good service. I suggeest all people to stay there.

Toh W.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Value for $$$
room is clean always, comfortable bed, some time upgrade the room
staffs are very friendly, fast services for check-in & out., allow us to late check out

HUI L.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2013
friendly eco hotel
comfortable bed, close to MTR and local restaurant
its located in jordan which between mongkok and Tsim sha tsui, can travel to everywhere in hongkong easily.

Kenneth L.
United States
November 05, 2013
Satisfy
Clean, price, location
Last time I was little disappointed. I was staying in a upgraded room on my own expenses, and allow to go to a club lounge to have free breakfast and free drinks during afternoon eat time period. One of the the female staff inside came up to me twice and ask me room number in order for me to get in. But I saw her never ask any other foreigners, she ask me only because I'm asian and didn't look like I have the money to purchase the higher class room for my stay. Kind of annoying !

Lee S.
China
November 05, 2013
convenient
cheap, convenient and clean

jenny F.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2013
no comments
location, langham group, various places for dining
this time the experience is not good. I told what I need when check in (early check) and they seem marked down what I need however, I was very disappointed that the room I stayed not as I described before. Further I encourter the WIFI problem and their hotline did not give me a answer or politely to refer to some of their colleagues

Maria R.
Philippines
November 04, 2013
Fun with the family
Location, room and hotel staff
Eaton Hotel turned out to be a family-friendly hotel. My children were thrilled to see that each of them had separate beds so they did not have to share beds. Our requests were promptly attended to and the staff were always smiling and ready to assist us. The kids even had fun at the pool. Checking-in and checking-out were a breeze.