Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Krittika J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
close to public transport , restuarants and shops
easy, convenient, but slow to get room
So far so good but Breakfast buffet , tables are not convenient and food is so so, to get the room need to wait for the room 3-4 hours.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Yuan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfy clean and accessible
location, clean and reasonably priced
Not extremely spacious but consider the space in HK this hotel is rather roomie for the price paid. located on Nathan Road and off Jordon Road this hotel is strategically located where you can easily access to places around Kowloon.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Gunther O. from Mexico
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good decision to have stay here
good location, attractive price, professional staff
The Eaton Hotel in Kowloon boasts a very good location on Nathan Road and is just a few blocks from Jordan station. The hotel is within a short walking distance of a number of attractions - Jade Street, jade market, Tin Hau Temple, Temple Street market, Nathan Road, Kowloon Park. Tsim Sha Tsui is also nearby but requires a bit longer walk (some 15 to 20 minutes). The property features clean, modern interiors and is very ecologically focused. I found my room very comfortable (keep in mind that real estate in many parts of Hong Kong is very, very expensive). The room had a flat-screen TV with programming from multiple countries. Smoking rooms are available on request, and storage areas are adequate for a short stay (safety-deposit box in closet). Staff were courteous and efficient at all times - check-in and check-out both required only a few seconds. This property has plenty of facilities for events and conventions, and access is very easy. I was very happy with my choice and would recommend this hotel for business and leisure travelers.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Goh Q. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Shop eat and drop
Large family room, easy access to mtr and dining areas
Check-in timings and wait are long, room is very comfortable
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Su H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
clean and good service
clean and good service
the room is very clean and very good service. I suggeest all people to stay there.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Toh W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Value for $$$
room is clean always, comfortable bed, some time upgrade the room
staffs are very friendly, fast services for check-in & out., allow us to late check out
Reviewed November 06, 2013

HUI L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
friendly eco hotel
comfortable bed, close to MTR and local restaurant
its located in jordan which between mongkok and Tsim sha tsui, can travel to everywhere in hongkong easily.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Kenneth L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Satisfy
Clean, price, location
Last time I was little disappointed. I was staying in a upgraded room on my own expenses, and allow to go to a club lounge to have free breakfast and free drinks during afternoon eat time period. One of the the female staff inside came up to me twice and ask me room number in order for me to get in. But I saw her never ask any other foreigners, she ask me only because I'm asian and didn't look like I have the money to purchase the higher class room for my stay. Kind of annoying !
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Lee S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
convenient
cheap, convenient and clean
Reviewed November 05, 2013

jenny F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
no comments
location, langham group, various places for dining
this time the experience is not good. I told what I need when check in (early check) and they seem marked down what I need however, I was very disappointed that the room I stayed not as I described before. Further I encourter the WIFI problem and their hotline did not give me a answer or politely to refer to some of their colleagues
Reviewed November 04, 2013