Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lee S.
China
November 05, 2013
convenient
cheap, convenient and clean

jenny F.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2013
no comments
location, langham group, various places for dining
this time the experience is not good. I told what I need when check in (early check) and they seem marked down what I need however, I was very disappointed that the room I stayed not as I described before. Further I encourter the WIFI problem and their hotline did not give me a answer or politely to refer to some of their colleagues

Maria R.
Philippines
November 04, 2013
Fun with the family
Location, room and hotel staff
Eaton Hotel turned out to be a family-friendly hotel. My children were thrilled to see that each of them had separate beds so they did not have to share beds. Our requests were promptly attended to and the staff were always smiling and ready to assist us. The kids even had fun at the pool. Checking-in and checking-out were a breeze.

JEFFREY L.
United States
November 03, 2013
Great price
Great Chinese restaurant for dim sum
Slow check in..a lot of tourist at the lobby. The front desk seems to be lack of experience in dealing with big group of travelers

Georgina G.
United States
November 02, 2013
Nice hotel with everything you need
Free internet, comfortable, many amenities
We had a very nice stay at the Eaton. It was clean, nicely decorated, very friendly and helpful staff, free wifi in room, really nice bathroom and good location.

Subsiri R.
Thailand
October 30, 2013
Good to stay
Clean good location nice service

Lai L.
Australia
October 29, 2013
Location is superb but check-in was slow.
location, relatively v

Joaquin L.
Belgium
October 29, 2013
Nice cosy hotel yet still a business hotel
Room decor, hotel location, staff performance
First time in this little place. Got a last minute deal so got a nice room for a pretty good price. I will stay here again if I get a similar deal since the room is small but well decorated and the amenities are well provisioned.

JEREMY P.
France
October 29, 2013
Good stay
Big hotel
This is a big hotel. There are many rooms. There was even an escalator to get to the lobby. When I arrived in the morning, I could not check in 14 o'clock before ! And I asked for a double bed that I did not. But the room is big and clean. Free wifi with good connection. This is a hotel with a lot of people.

KIM L.
Malaysia
October 28, 2013
clean & Comfortable room
near to shopping, MRT station & night market
Disappointed hotel do not provide free wifi and the charges for internet usage was pricey so rather inconvenient and 2 hotel lifts were out of order which cause a lot of inconvenient during our stay. Staffs also not as friendly