Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

siyun L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
I enjoyed my stay
Cleanliness, room condition, comortability
The location is good. I appreciate that the hotel room is clean and comfortable so that I can have a good rest after a day of travelling outside. Many restaurants and shops nearby too. :))
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Chua H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Nice location
Location,
Reviewed December 27, 2015

J. M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel that fits and cater to all needs
Location, Safety, and Comfort
We are more than satisfied. Friendly staff, accessible location to public transportation, and affordable restaurants near the hotel. Me and my wife is planning to stay again in the said hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Chu W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very good location. Nice room and Eclub lounge
LOocation is good , very near to jordan station. Room is sizable and E club lounge is very nice.
Thanks hotel to arrange the complimentary birthday cake for my twins during our stay. Furthermore, I found it the free phone provided is very useful. We were using it for walk around and reach to the right destination in order to save our time .
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Pirot H. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good service and clean room
Service Cleaness Location
Reviewed December 24, 2015

JAN D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great for a short stay
Everything is good; excellent value for money - it ticks all the boxes without being too expensive
We have been returning to the Eaton for over 10 years now. I think they have recently refurbished and it's even nicer. The rooms are very small but that is typical of Hong Kong. The fitness and dining facilities are very nice and the location is just a few metro stops from the island. Excellent value for money
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Muhammad R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location and free smart phone!!
Excellent location. Free smartphone. Great staff
- great hotel location - free smart phone to use for data - friendly staff - airport transfer bus stops directly at hotel road - gym looks great - able to check out late (1pm) - house keeping wont change bedsheets. They just flip it over. Need to request - room that i got is quite small for the price i paid
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Maricris A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Pleasurable Stay
The place is very clean, and is located at the center of things-shops, restaurants, 7 eleven, mcdo, among others. It is also walking distance to the Jordan MTR station.
We had a pleasurable and comforting stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Rachel L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Room is too small
Locate at at main road, 7-11 right opposite
Reviewed December 21, 2015

JONATHAN U. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Holiday in hong kong
Clean, location, attentive staff
Comfortable, clean and good location
Reviewed December 21, 2015