Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kwoon C.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2015
Good location but very very tiny and room
Location only
maybe room was very very small. Not worthy.

Brian T.
Australia
November 09, 2015
A place to relax
The closeness to a great shopping strip and also to public transport
We were mostly satisfied however were disappointed with the slowness and the long wait into the afternoon before we could get into our room

Tan H.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
Location, Restaurants, Free airport transfer
Location, Restaurants, Free airport transfer

romy P.
South Africa
November 03, 2015
aweome stay
free yummy breakfast,&wifi, friendliness and location
Loved it- was perfect and great stay! staff super helpful and friendly but everything was great...a foul smell at reception hence not 5 out o5 for cleanliness and presentation but otherwise have and will recommend to all.

Andrew F.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Excellent Position
the hotel is in an excellent position to access the bay areas and chinatown, the room upgraded to a suite was also excellent and the pool a welcome relief from the heat.
Our stay at the Eaton was fine

Hong T.
Singapore
October 31, 2015
Just abit too small
clean and convenient

Chou E.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Family Room
The hotel near MTR, Din sum resturant. From Airport take MTR Airport Express to Kowloon and take free shuttle bus K1 to hotel.
The front counter staff is very friendly. We like the family room arrangement which can accommodate up to four adult and have two TV set. We enjoy staying in the clean, spacious room.

Tack L.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2015
Excellent staff, excellent service
Food at the Chinese restaurant

Joyce O.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Very good stay
Location, value for money & staff
Enjoyable trip!!!!

Wayne W.
South Africa
October 21, 2015
Enjoyed my stay at Eaton.
Good value for money. Friendly staff. Spotless new room.
Enjoyable stay