arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4494 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 man K.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
Clean Rooms
location , Cleaniliness , Just opposite airport transfer stop
My first time. It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The room was quite clean and maintained. About 10 mins walk to Jordan Station. Easy access to F&B.

10 Yong L.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
great spacious room ever stayed in
free handphone, clean toilet and big room
Had a pleasant stay. Room is really spacious and clean toilet and they have a free handphone that you can bring around in hong kong.

8.7 Chua E.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
Good place for families
Location, service, room facilities
we had received swift and thoughtful services.

6.3 Karen N.
Philippines
September 15, 2015
Smart Room at Eaton
Dark room, Free shuttle to Kowloon Station, Cold room

8.3 KAREN L.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Comfortable stay at Eaton!
Location and the different types of room to cater to different needs.
The stay was great! Eaton Hong Kong is conveniently located at Jordan a 24-hr food outlet and convenience store just opposite the hotel. It is also just a 5-min walk away from the MTR station. As I was travelling in a group of 3 pax, having a triple room in this hotel was just great (as not many hotels have this room type). In short, the hotel was great and it helped us relax after each tiring day.

6.3 Royce L.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Rooms are small
Clean , not spacious enough
Stay for 3 nights does not offer a upgrade for a bigger rooms. rooms are small. not enough space after putting large luggage.

8.3 Chun W.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
Good location, nearby MTR Jordan Station
Location, Cleanliness, value for money

9 Wei G.
Malaysia
September 13, 2015
Hotel is convenient
Convenient and clean

7 Teng L.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Clean & good location
Clean, quite near MTR & good location

7.3 Kha L.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Good Service
Good Service, Strategic Location,
I feel it's value for money. The location is near to MRT. Just 5 minutes walk. In front of the hotel there's a famous "chui hwah restaurant". The receptionist is generally quite helpful but lack of smiling face and maybe the way they spoke is a bit rough. Service is good. I will stay again for my next trip.