arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4493 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 chris S.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
Nice and comfy
Very helpful staff, very clean room, very thoughtful to supply a mobile phone for local calls and surfing net.
Very nice stay. Hotel provide a mobile phone to guest for making local calls and surfing the net totally free. I'm blown away.

10 Gillian U.
South Africa
July 27, 2015
wonderful getaway for my 40th
e club lounge, swimming pool, location
i had a wonderful time at the eaton and would recommend it to everyone, its well located and everyone was so helpful and polite and i have wonderful memories

8 MONICA S.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
Enjoyable Stay in HK
Room Comfort, Amenities, Family Room
Enjoyable stay in HK. We got 18th storey family room. It was clean, reasoanble price and the staff was so friendly. Amenities quite complete inside the room. The only bad thing about this hotel, is MTR station exit B1 is about 6 min walking distance, this could ruin your day especially when it comes the rainy days.

8.3 TA Y.
Taiwan
July 25, 2015
Value for money
Location. Clean. Comfortable

7.7 Michael C.
Australia
July 25, 2015
my stay at the eaton hotel
the staff who were always very help especially those at the E club , the location and price
It was a pleasant stay generally although there were minor issues with rude shopkeepers and bus drivers.

8.3 Hau K.
Malaysia
July 25, 2015
convenience location
friendly staff, near to lrt station, clean room
overall still satisfy, my second times to visit this hotel.

7 Gian S.
Switzerland
July 24, 2015
Nice hotel at quite a good location
location, design, free mobile phone to use
Nicely designed hotel near the Jordan MTR station (few min by foot). Room size ok, other facilites too. Decent price/value. Best part was the free smartphone provided which could be used during the stay (so always with available internet), very good idea!!

8.3 Tom P.
Belgium
July 22, 2015
Booked extra night
location, staff and bed
I booked an extra night here and had a smaller cheaper room but this room was very nice. I was surprised actually because it looked fairly new. Not sure if they renovated some parts of the hotel but if i knew about this room before i would have taken this one as my main room for the holiday.

7.7 Su L.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
Great Location at Kowloon Area
Near to Subway, Clean, Safe
Was under renovation but very near to the subway, convenient

8.3 Tom P.
Belgium
July 22, 2015
Central located Hotel
Location, Bed and staff
First time visitor in HK and it seems i picked the right hotel for it. :) Perfect location, Jordan MRT was justup the street but other places were also in walking distance. Would stay here again next time.