Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Greg Y.
Australia
August 22, 2015
Good hotel, small room bad food
Clean, location, price
Very disappointed with the quality of the breakfast the food was cold poorly done. very disappointed was not able to get dinner in the hotel they sent me to the bar menu was poor. No room service

sabrinna S.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
First time in Hongkong
Location, Great Breakfast and Friendly Staff
I loved the breakfast selection in Eaton cafe, the location of the hotel helped first timers like me, overall the room was small but comfortable and great for families.

Keith B.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2015
weekend away
clean, pleasant staff, location
enjoyed our stay at the Eaton no complaints and would saty again

Chin C.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Hotel is in good location with good services.
Staffs, rooms, service
Rooms were spacious and customer service are polite. Breakfast is nice and our families love it. The eclub is enjoyable with superb service. Staffs were always smiling and that gives us a warm and happy feeling. We brought toddlers along and this hotel is convenient for us.

Tan H.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Best F & E Home
location is ideal. Room is clean. Friendly staff make the stay a pleasure.
A very pleasant experience. Communication to landmarks and shopping areas is a breeze. Using public transport, like the MTR is most convenient. The range of food available is WOW!!

Hoi W.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay
It's new, clean and everything is smooth.
Really relaxing experience

Yuet M.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
Nice hotel
free wifi, good dim sum, locatoin
quite conveniently located, nice dim sum downstairs, good lighting in the room and free wifi

Dennis C.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
Nil
Nil

HSIUHUNG L.
Taiwan
August 17, 2015
Pleasant stay
good location, near shopping area, near MTR
It's convenient to take a shuttle bus from airport to the hotel and the hotel is near many shopping area, main tourist spots and local restaurants.

leslie S.
Australia
August 16, 2015
overall very good
room,staff,location
Marylyn in the club lounge was so friendly and helpful