arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4495 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Doris T.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2015
Good
Good

7.7 Sandra Y.
Philippines
June 04, 2015
Very convenient
Near airport shuttle bus stop, near restaurants, convenient stores and money changer
We stayed in a family room. Kids enjoyed the bunk beds. Rooms are clean everyday .

8.3 Kait Y.
Malaysia
June 04, 2015
Location
Location Location Location
It was a pleasant stay. The room was big enough for us family of 4, 2 adults and 2 kids. We added a bed for my son. The reception of the hotel was a bit small but that doesn't matter so long as the room is comfortable. The location of the hotel is quite central. Location of the MRT station was about 5-10 minutes walk away. A lot of restaurants and cafes surrounding it, one of which was the famous Australian Dairy Co.

9 WC N.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
IT WORTH TO GIVE A TRY IN THIS HOTEL.
CLEAN , GOOD FOOD , UNFRIENDLY HOUSE KERPERS G
Not Bad.

9 Billy F.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
This is a nice hotel w good location & food around
Location, room size, gym
Stay 5 nights at this hotel with great location - near Jordan MRT, u can find many nice HK food within 10 mins walk radius from the hotel. The family room we stayed in are spacious and clean and comfortable for my family of 4. The gym has pretty good facilities, and a nice pool too, even come with massage chairs. Staff are friendly, informative and helpful. Enjoy my stay here.

10 Yong L.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
easy accessible to a lot of places in hong kong
toilet, room is spacious, internet connection is very strong
the stay was awesome. as in the hotel to access to wang kong is just a few minutes walk away. a place where there are a lot of food and things to shop as over there in hong kong is famous for shopping.

8.7 Lai H.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
Group place to stay
Group location with good food nearby. Like the new reno done!
Enjoyed the day with great food and shopping day!

9 Julia G.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
Surprise birthday gift from the hotel
Location, cleanliness and customers satisfaction
Got a surprise birthday gift - a bottle champagne from the hotel. The reception staff was very professional and observance when he saw my birthdate. Thank you Eaton Hotel, I really appreciate it.

10 Giam X.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
Excellent service
The hotel is clean with good and friendly services. Location is great and train station is located within walkng distance
It was a great stay and will definitely come back again if i have another trip to Hong Kong.

9 Ang A.
Singapore
May 24, 2015
Good value
Location , price , room
Enjoyed the stay. Room is small but comfortable.