arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4527 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4527 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

evina W.
Australia
June 15, 2015
Clean and good hotel
Clean , location, friendly staff

LEONG T.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Excellent Room and Location
Putting their Vision of Going Green into practice, cleanliness and friendly staff
Our stay in the hotel was great as it is of a strategic location and we could get to any place or eatery we planned for. The Suite was great for my daughter to run around in. Room is very clean and cosy. Food served for breakfast was of a good spread and staff are always with a smile. We will be back!

Kiat L.
Singapore
June 12, 2015
Eaton Stay
Eaton is conveniently located at about 5-8 walking distance to Jordon MTR and reachable from airport by bus no. 21. Hotel staff are professional and room is spacious for 3 of us

Heng C.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Nice stay in family room
Cleanliness, room size and location
The family room was completed with a king sized bed and a foldable bunk bed was provided in another area. Nice beds and good room size.

Ng M.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2015
Nice Breakfast
Nice Breakfast with nice restaurant at convenient location.
Nice Breakfast with nice restaurant at convenient location. Booked a smart room at this hotel for one night. Location is good. Room is a bit small. But the buffet breakfast is nice which the restaurant has a lovely glass-top ceiling which makes you feel a great morning. Originally Express Breakfast is offered by booing a Smart Room. But it was cheap to upgrade to full buffet breakfast, which cost only HK$30 per person. The bar at night was very noisy though. May book a larger room at this hotel next time.

Danny C.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Great room with nice decor but slightly far
Spacious, clean and nicely decorated
Stay was alright as the room given to us was nice and comfortable, clean and spacious. Designs and decor was great as well, looked lovely at the lobby and in the rooms. Only let down was the distance to the train station, slightly far, about 10mins walk. Great stay overall.

LEY Y.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Great location, friendly staff & clean hotel
Had a wonderful 6 days' stay at this hotel. Check-in was quick. Required a credit card guarantee of Hkd1000 as booked through Agoda. Staff were friendly, helpful and professional. 10 mins walk to Jordan Mtr and there were different buses along Nathan Road which took us to Star ferry terminal (Avenue of stars) & China ferry terminal (ferry to Macau). Provided with 2 bottles of filtered water in glass bottles daily. Family room was very clean even though the shower stall leaked water as the door did not close tightly. A lot of eateries around the hotel eg Tsui Wah cafe & McDonald's. Our flight was at night on departure day but we were able to leave our luggages with the hotel after check out. Airport express free shuttle bus to Kowloon station stops in front of the hotel & the bus comes round every 12 minutes. The hotel even provides printer to print a few documents. We had a wonderful & happy stay here at the hotel & we even started promoting it to family & friends. Will definitely stay at Eaton Hong Kong again!

Amol P.
India
June 06, 2015
Excellent experience
Clean spacious rooms. Washrooms also clean and well maintained. Good location. 5 min walk from Jordan MTR exit B1. Laundry on Cheung Lok Street 2 blocks away.
Excellent experience. Front desk was very quick and efficient for a prompt checkin. Rooms were large enough and clean. Room service was prompt. Breakfast buffet was large and very satisfying. Will surely go back to Eaton on our next visit to Hong kong.

Peter B.
Australia
June 06, 2015
Good 3 day stop over.
Club room. Bed. Location.
Customer service by all staff was very good.

Doris T.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2015
Good
Good