Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

WC N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
IT WORTH TO GIVE A TRY IN THIS HOTEL.
CLEAN , GOOD FOOD , UNFRIENDLY HOUSE KERPERS G
Not Bad.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Billy F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
This is a nice hotel w good location & food around
Location, room size, gym
Stay 5 nights at this hotel with great location - near Jordan MRT, u can find many nice HK food within 10 mins walk radius from the hotel. The family room we stayed in are spacious and clean and comfortable for my family of 4. The gym has pretty good facilities, and a nice pool too, even come with massage chairs. Staff are friendly, informative and helpful. Enjoy my stay here.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Yong L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
easy accessible to a lot of places in hong kong
toilet, room is spacious, internet connection is very strong
the stay was awesome. as in the hotel to access to wang kong is just a few minutes walk away. a place where there are a lot of food and things to shop as over there in hong kong is famous for shopping.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Lai H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Group place to stay
Group location with good food nearby. Like the new reno done!
Enjoyed the day with great food and shopping day!
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Julia G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Surprise birthday gift from the hotel
Location, cleanliness and customers satisfaction
Got a surprise birthday gift - a bottle champagne from the hotel. The reception staff was very professional and observance when he saw my birthdate. Thank you Eaton Hotel, I really appreciate it.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Giam X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Excellent service
The hotel is clean with good and friendly services. Location is great and train station is located within walkng distance
It was a great stay and will definitely come back again if i have another trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Ang A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good value
Location , price , room
Enjoyed the stay. Room is small but comfortable.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Eddie L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
tv pictures mpt c;ear, not enough international ch
location
ok
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Francis C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
I find is good location
Location
Great
Reviewed May 22, 2015

KHENG L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
SG triplets
comes with 3 single beds, room size is just right, clean and bright
was enjoyable as we could walk to a couple of places we wanted to visit. room was bigger than expected, expect that the bathroom ceiling is too low
Reviewed May 22, 2015