arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Yean O.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
One Night Stay at Eaton
Customer Service, accessibility via Airport Express service and ambience

10 SUN S.
South Korea
March 11, 2015
review from business partner
pro, top service, and upscale hotel
i made the booking for my business partner and the hotel management wrote to me how he has safetly checck in and all of the guest welcoming was taken care. Rating was done by my partner all was scored top.

8.7 Ping L.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Service exceeding a 4 star hotel
Location,Food,Service
Extremely Satisfied

9 Cheng L.
Malaysia
March 10, 2015
Good, as advertised
location, location & location
The location is perfect; close to Temple St, MTR, shopping centres,etc The check in process was rather slow. It should be quicker as there is nothing "special" about our booking. A bit disappointed that the King size bed seems to be put together by 2 Single beds? Overall, it is OK. Would go back again for the location.

7.7 Khoo H.
Singapore
March 08, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, cleanliness, environment
The location of the hotel is great, the temple street night market is only 5 mins away and there are a lot of shops around the vicinity. MTR is only 10 mins walk from the hotel. If you are coming back from Hong Kong island by taxi, it is only 15 mins ride. Have book the suite which is suitable for a group of 5 as there is a double bed , a sofa bed and a bunk bed. It is convenient for friends to stay together.

5.7 Arnold L.
United States
March 08, 2015
no comments
location, Internet staff
Shower head was broken

8.3 Bruce I.
Australia
March 06, 2015
We would definitely stay at the Eaton Hotel again
The best three things were the location, the staff, and the cleanliness
We have difficulty finding anything to complain about our stay at the Eaton. We were there for 8 nights and enjoyed every minute. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is very convenient to the MTR (train transport) as it is exactly in the middle of two stations. It is a two block walk (just a few minutes) in either direction. It is also only about a 15 minute walk to the Kowloon ferry terminal so it was easy for us to get to our next destination which was Macau. We used nothing but MTR transport the whole time that we were in Hong Kong, even when we went to Disney Land. The hotel is also walking distance from two different night markets. All in all it was a great trip.

9 Manoj R.
India
March 05, 2015
Excellent
Location Food Service
Excellent

5.7 Swee K.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Nice Location
Location, clean, friendly staff
The room is clean but a little small. Location is quite good as is next to Nathan Road, though distance to MTR is a bit of a walking distance. Concierge staff are friendly and helpful.

8 SHU Y.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
freindly staffs can speak good english ,
comfort room and clean room , value of money, good location
I have been staying at this hotel for many times im very satiny with the service , breakfast was great , centrally located easy to go eveywhere