Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4574 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4574 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dawn L.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
Two family rooms for group holiday
location, good service, cleanliness
2nd time staying here, great service, rooms are small but this is the case with almost all hotels in hongkong. would come again!

polly N.
Malaysia
April 07, 2015
staff service very bad
location
staff service is very very bad

Ralph B.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
nice hotel
near TST; lots of restaurants nearby; helpful staff
It was better than expected except for the fact that we have to walk a long way each time to the nearest MTR station. Bathtub seems to have issues on my room after we had the room cleaned. No combs or shaving items were provided for my room so either bring your own or buy one.

Florence T.
Indonesia
April 05, 2015
Nice hotel in good location
Near to main line MTR, easy to find food, just across the airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is clean, modern decor, staffs are pleasant. The location is very good, near to MTR station and airport express free shuttle stop. It is also easy to find food nearby the hotel. The hotel has triple room and family room for 4.

LEE T.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Portable wifi to be given for guest
Location is good
Good and easily accessible

Woon C.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Eaton hotel stay
minutes away from jordan mtr. room was clean and staff were friendly.
Recommended hotel for couples.

GLENN F.
Philippines
April 05, 2015
Very Satisfied
1) the Staff, especially at the E-Club Lounge 2) the food and the staff at the lobby restaurant and 3) the staff at the concierge , they are very helpful
It was a great and pleasant stay...

Michelle W.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
Family Room
Clean and convenient
5-7 mins walk to MTR

Garry D.
Australia
April 04, 2015
Great Location - lovely stay
Location, shopping a good experience
Suite room on club floor.Room was a bit noisy facing Nathan Rd.Room was great and the bed comfortable.Club amenities were as expected.Good selection for breakfast.Great location for shopping.No shuttle bus but the A22 Cityflyer bus from Kowloon Union Church, Jordan Road HK$39 to/from airport - exact change required.No complaints here.

Oh M.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
cozy stay at Eaton
the triple room has ample space. quiet stay though room is near the lift. strong wifi
i like my stay at Eaton, the triple room is not cramped, bathroom has bathtub as well as rain shower. design and lighting of room is cozy. walkable to Jordan and Yau Ma Tei station. value for money.